djDaemon's Posts

Crazy things you hear while waiting in line...

Started by: Granfair in General | Views: 155637 | Replies: 769 | Last: Monday, October 14, 2019 10:50 PM by Shawn Meyer

One Train OPS - Literally

Started by: Just Coasting in General | Views: 6601 | Replies: 33 | Last: Saturday, October 5, 2019 3:25 PM by Dutchman

Shuttles

Started by: Urumqi in General | Views: 9724 | Replies: 73 | Last: Monday, September 23, 2019 4:39 PM by Chris49

Sat 9/7/19 : Is CP parking now always this bad on Saturdays?

Started by: Nosferatu in General | Views: 8033 | Replies: 41 | Last: Thursday, September 19, 2019 2:57 PM by XS NightClub

Golden Ticket Awards: How Cedar Point can improve

Started by: CP FLYIN in General | Views: 21968 | Replies: 107 | Last: Monday, September 16, 2019 11:31 PM by Sollybeast

COUGH...Cough...couch...

Started by: Pogues in General | Views: 14616 | Replies: 95 | Last: Monday, September 16, 2019 10:22 PM by noggin

Concierge Floor in Breakers Tower Section.

Started by: Frito Joe in General | Views: 2117 | Replies: 12 | Last: Thursday, September 5, 2019 4:16 PM by TwistedWicker77

A humble request

Started by: Chihawk2 in General | Views: 3868 | Replies: 19 | Last: Monday, September 2, 2019 3:32 PM by Richard Lee Bogart

When should we be expecting

Started by: MrJohnJLewis in Cedar Point's 150th Anniversary Season | Views: 14421 | Replies: 94 | Last: Monday, September 2, 2019 1:50 PM by Kevinj

Bad night at the Breakers

Started by: TMAN264 in Trip Reports | Views: 3194 | Replies: 17 | Last: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:39 PM by Bluestreaker

Cedar Point Road.....

Started by: cpworshiper in General | Views: 9155 | Replies: 53 | Last: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:17 PM by XS NightClub

Best Food Plan Item

Started by: Just Coasting in General | Views: 3391 | Replies: 20 | Last: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 2:27 PM by Sollybeast

Fast Lane

Started by: Moneyneversleeps in General | Views: 89040 | Replies: 708 | Last: Sunday, August 25, 2019 8:20 AM by JK125

Early Entry 2020

Started by: Jake10 in General | Views: 1364 | Replies: 6 | Last: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 11:34 AM by Shane Denmark

Early Entry

Started by: Staaber in General | Views: 6270 | Replies: 42 | Last: Thursday, August 15, 2019 1:11 PM by Rusty

Wicked Twister- next on the chopping block?

Started by: Ryan Wilcox in General | Views: 33573 | Replies: 150 | Last: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 8:45 AM by Sir-Rub-A-Dub

Best food in the park?

Started by: missmagnum in General | Views: 39824 | Replies: 186 | Last: Monday, August 5, 2019 7:00 PM by JohnMosesBrowning

Wasted space

Started by: MrJohnJLewis in General | Views: 11289 | Replies: 57 | Last: Saturday, August 3, 2019 8:17 AM by djDaemon

Forbidden Frontier

Started by: CoasterKyle1121 in What's New for 2019? | Views: 59977 | Replies: 277 | Last: Thursday, August 1, 2019 7:32 PM by Dutchman

Cedar Point Shores Policies

Started by: Staaber in General | Views: 10701 | Replies: 54 | Last: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 8:45 AM by djDaemon
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service