djDaemon's Posts

Was replacing Berenstain Bears with Peanuts a good idea back then?

Started by: CPClassic in Cedar Point History | Views: 3510 | Replies: 15 | Last: Monday, July 29, 2019 7:14 PM by Dutchman

Past element removal or layout modifications?

Started by: bucks30 in General | Views: 10288 | Replies: 50 | Last: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 3:39 PM by Skyhawk06

Busted!

Started by: randi b in General | Views: 9348 | Replies: 46 | Last: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 12:48 PM by Rusty

Cedar Point beach...

Started by: kjettski in General | Views: 2731 | Replies: 8 | Last: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 10:46 PM by kjettski

Matterhorn Sign Getting the LED Treatment

Started by: djDaemon in What's New for 2019? | Views: 6040 | Replies: 32 | Last: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 3:12 PM by RCMAC

Wild Card deal

Started by: JK125 in General | Views: 1425 | Replies: 7 | Last: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 6:52 PM by MichaelB

BackBeatQue

Started by: kjettski in General | Views: 2760 | Replies: 10 | Last: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 9:36 PM by kjettski

Gone and missed

Started by: Dennis Urban in Cedar Point History | Views: 13657 | Replies: 55 | Last: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 3:49 PM by Thabto

Power Tower Updates

Started by: Dvo in General | Views: 3549 | Replies: 9 | Last: Thursday, June 20, 2019 3:30 PM by Tip

Unsolicited musings as written by me...

Started by: Urumqi in General | Views: 2567 | Replies: 11 | Last: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:09 PM by Master D

Cedar Point Trip Question

Started by: noggin in General | Views: 2729 | Replies: 15 | Last: Friday, June 7, 2019 12:00 PM by XS NightClub

CP Michigan Bundle

Started by: LightDark18 in General | Views: 8321 | Replies: 52 | Last: Monday, June 3, 2019 6:18 AM by Tip

A ride that CP doesn't have & you wish it would...

Started by: CPfan1976 in General | Views: 93067 | Replies: 559 | Last: Saturday, May 25, 2019 3:38 PM by CPfan1976

Does anybody have general prices for these following items?

Started by: ghostfan23 in General | Views: 2729 | Replies: 16 | Last: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 3:45 PM by Halfpint

Finishing Touches

Started by: Mr. Potato in What's New for 2019? | Views: 8192 | Replies: 36 | Last: Sunday, May 19, 2019 2:44 AM by haiderodes01

Opening Day Fight

Started by: Just Coasting in General | Views: 7391 | Replies: 44 | Last: Saturday, May 18, 2019 4:46 PM by Chris49

Opening coverage: live.pointbuzz.com

Started by: Jeff in General | Views: 18636 | Replies: 93 | Last: Friday, May 17, 2019 11:59 PM by Bluestreaker

Print N Go

Started by: jeessse in General | Views: 1084 | Replies: 6 | Last: Thursday, May 16, 2019 4:38 PM by Kevinj

Who IS Mean Streak Henry?

Started by: Lila in General | Views: 41302 | Replies: 211 | Last: Thursday, May 16, 2019 3:28 PM by Just Coasting

Windseeker closed for Halloweekends

Started by: RCTycoonClassic in General | Views: 4536 | Replies: 27 | Last: Thursday, May 9, 2019 11:54 PM by Shane Denmark
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service