djDaemon's Posts

CP Resorts

Started by: Dispatch Master in General | Views: 7476 | Replies: 60 | Last: Tuesday, September 1, 2020 10:03 AM by Scott Cameron

Cedar Point now requiring special limited passes to ride Top Thrills

Started by: Jordan_Vanichek in General | Views: 9793 | Replies: 91 | Last: Friday, August 7, 2020 3:55 PM by Scott Cameron

Entrance Gates

Started by: Jake10 in General | Views: 1796 | Replies: 12 | Last: Friday, July 24, 2020 10:37 AM by djDaemon

Three people at Cedar Point were diagnosed with the coronavirus

Started by: rockfan13 in General | Views: 1968 | Replies: 16 | Last: Friday, July 17, 2020 12:04 PM by Cartwright

Season Pass Holder Days: Thoughts, Observations, & Changes

Started by: Kevinj in General | Views: 5753 | Replies: 64 | Last: Monday, July 13, 2020 6:20 AM by Vince982

Cedar Point to begin 2020 season with phased opening

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 14550 | Replies: 165 | Last: Wednesday, July 8, 2020 8:16 AM by haiderodes01

Reservations Open on the App

Started by: Scott Cameron in General | Views: 4012 | Replies: 57 | Last: Saturday, July 4, 2020 6:44 PM by Red Garter Rob

CP Reopening- Gov DeWine comments

Started by: Old Timer Tim in General | Views: 34094 | Replies: 563 | Last: Wednesday, June 10, 2020 11:08 AM by Cartwright

To wear a mask or not wear a mask?

Started by: Just Coasting in General | Views: 12430 | Replies: 103 | Last: Friday, June 5, 2020 12:39 AM by Shane Denmark

Rides that might be removed in the next few years

Started by: buckeyesbrownsindianscavs in General | Views: 72699 | Replies: 423 | Last: Friday, May 22, 2020 8:06 PM by Shane Denmark

New Toll Booths for 2020

Started by: RollingThunder in Cedar Point's 150th Anniversary Season | Views: 8255 | Replies: 40 | Last: Friday, May 1, 2020 5:19 PM by TTD 120mph

News: Cedar Point opening delay costing city of Sandusky

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 2988 | Replies: 39 | Last: Thursday, April 30, 2020 11:21 AM by MaverickLaunch

Virtual Queue

Started by: CPB in General | Views: 6733 | Replies: 94 | Last: Wednesday, April 22, 2020 4:27 PM by vwhoward

Sandcastle Suites Land

Started by: DragsterD in General | Views: 11668 | Replies: 72 | Last: Saturday, April 18, 2020 1:10 AM by Just Coasting

Updates from Winter Chill Out

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 10209 | Replies: 103 | Last: Monday, March 23, 2020 8:42 AM by HeyIsntThatRob?

Dark ride?

Started by: MrJohnJLewis in General | Views: 12040 | Replies: 144 | Last: Friday, March 20, 2020 4:13 PM by Jeff

Taste of The Point and Food Upgrades

Started by: Walt in Cedar Point's 150th Anniversary Season | Views: 11998 | Replies: 71 | Last: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 8:12 PM by Thabto

How embarrassing!

Started by: Kakrunch in Cedar Point's 150th Anniversary Season | Views: 23111 | Replies: 113 | Last: Saturday, February 29, 2020 9:27 PM by Shane Denmark

What they’re working on for 2020

Started by: XS NightClub in General | Views: 24440 | Replies: 142 | Last: Saturday, February 29, 2020 7:16 AM by Cartwright

Seeking Millennium Force Info

Started by: TheAmazingBobbo in General | Views: 2800 | Replies: 16 | Last: Thursday, February 6, 2020 9:08 AM by jwalk03
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service