Trip Planning Q&A

You must be logged in to post

VIP sunrise tour? Free.

Started by: Faisal | Views: 1,497 | Replies: 3 | Last: Thursday, August 15, 2019 10:38 PM by Faisal

Is the bring a friend discount available at the gate?

Started by: SSL488 | Views: 1,104 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, August 8, 2019 8:14 AM by cpki310

Hotel Breakers Lakeside Suite—New Addition or Previous Refurb?

Started by: Erin C-H | Views: 1,215 | Replies: 3 | Last: Thursday, July 25, 2019 10:47 AM by XS NightClub

Getaway Guides Still Published?

Started by: Erin C-H | Views: 1,105 | Replies: 0 | Last: Thursday, July 25, 2019 8:23 AM by Erin C-H

Need help

Started by: Dragonator98 | Views: 1,016 | Replies: 5 | Last: Monday, July 22, 2019 12:16 PM by Shane Denmark

Cedar Point thunderstorm possible on my next trip (7/28)?

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 1,043 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, July 20, 2019 3:14 PM by GoBucks89

Rescheduled CP trip question

Started by: noggin | Views: 933 | Replies: 5 | Last: Friday, July 19, 2019 8:03 PM by noggin

Is regular Pac-Man fixed?

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 917 | Replies: 1 | Last: Monday, July 15, 2019 3:07 PM by MrJohnJLewis

Cedar Point T-shirts

Started by: Shannon Davis | Views: 1,108 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, July 13, 2019 11:28 AM by Shane Denmark

Lost Season Pass Card, Replace vs Just Use Phone App?

Started by: That Crazy Dan | Views: 830 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, July 11, 2019 10:02 AM by Ralph Wiggum

Cedar Point Shores vs. Rain

Started by: Skyhawk06 | Views: 1,731 | Replies: 4 | Last: Sunday, June 16, 2019 6:23 PM by Shane Denmark

How to get alternate access for people with disabilties if you're staying at Hotel Breakers?

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 994 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, June 6, 2019 8:21 PM by MathMagic

Coaster Mania

Started by: Shawn Meyer | Views: 1,218 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, June 6, 2019 1:46 PM by Bozman

Best rides to avoid WOS for268 lb person with slilght big gut?

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 1,020 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, June 5, 2019 11:00 AM by Sollybeast

Cedar Point Trip June 4th Parking

Started by: AndrewR922 | Views: 995 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, June 5, 2019 10:38 AM by Dvo

June 4th

Started by: C.P. McCoy | Views: 856 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, May 23, 2019 10:08 PM by C.P. McCoy

Special May & June pass

Started by: Sherri | Views: 881 | Replies: 5 | Last: Thursday, May 16, 2019 11:12 PM by chris9ty

Payment Plan

Started by: MarineMom | Views: 653 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9:13 PM by XS NightClub

This might be a dumb question but......

Started by: cdirk1973 | Views: 1,201 | Replies: 4 | Last: Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:49 PM by haiderodes01

Hotel Breakers - Using Season Ticket Promo Code

Started by: Jake K | Views: 1,702 | Replies: 2 | Last: Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:46 PM by haiderodes01
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service