Trip Planning Q&A

You must be logged in to post

Where are the Cedar Point beers?

Started by: 8dot3 | Views: 2,134 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, September 28, 2018 2:27 PM by XS NightClub

How will crowds be on Friday the 5th?

Started by: Cyanide Princess | Views: 692 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, September 28, 2018 12:26 PM by Shane Denmark

Parking.

Started by: Jeremy2535 | Views: 988 | Replies: 4 | Last: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 2:56 PM by Dvo

Maples Motel

Started by: Brittany0121 | Views: 1,482 | Replies: 4 | Last: Sunday, August 19, 2018 2:40 AM by operative_me

Thoughts on Motel 6 Sandusky Huron?

Started by: LightDark18 | Views: 738 | Replies: 1 | Last: Saturday, August 18, 2018 2:22 PM by operative_me

Rain on Thursday

Started by: Theme Park Press | Views: 1,058 | Replies: 7 | Last: Friday, August 17, 2018 11:05 PM by Theme Park Press

Breakers Tower vs. Breakers East Section

Started by: montag | Views: 1,257 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, August 15, 2018 1:33 PM by maverick master

Millenium Force downtime August 2018

Started by: Boris1981 | Views: 2,908 | Replies: 13 | Last: Wednesday, August 8, 2018 1:13 PM by jimmyburke

Should I go to Cedar Point Sept 22 or Sept 23?

Started by: Wesley | Views: 1,456 | Replies: 8 | Last: Wednesday, August 1, 2018 9:28 AM by Shane Denmark

Christmas in July Ticket Sale

Started by: Kevin P | Views: 666 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, July 24, 2018 11:11 AM by ChasingTheThrills

Bring a friend early entry

Started by: Buckeye122 | Views: 854 | Replies: 4 | Last: Monday, July 23, 2018 7:53 AM by Shane Denmark

Bringing stuff onto the beach

Started by: nick4bty | Views: 837 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, July 18, 2018 10:14 PM by haiderodes01

Easy Pay Question

Started by: nick4bty | Views: 993 | Replies: 4 | Last: Tuesday, July 17, 2018 4:50 PM by haiderodes01

atm

Started by: air_time_bob | Views: 627 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, July 17, 2018 4:46 PM by haiderodes01

First & Possibly only trip to CP

Started by: Hobbess | Views: 1,430 | Replies: 7 | Last: Thursday, July 12, 2018 11:15 AM by Hobbess

Sept-Oct visit

Started by: GBB88 | Views: 1,008 | Replies: 5 | Last: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 3:28 PM by Shane Denmark

Can a 246-254 lb 5'10" 1/2 fit on the Intamin rides?

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 1,115 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, July 10, 2018 3:44 PM by CPClassic

Once in park is there an option for a 2nd day reduced fee ticket?

Started by: Wendy90 | Views: 1,122 | Replies: 7 | Last: Saturday, July 7, 2018 8:28 AM by Wendy90

Thursday vs. Friday (7/5 vs. 7/6)

Started by: bansheeback | Views: 520 | Replies: 0 | Last: Tuesday, July 3, 2018 7:43 PM by bansheeback

Best place to get discount tickets?

Started by: Cyanide Princess | Views: 1,055 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, June 27, 2018 8:56 PM by Cargo Shorts
POP Forums app ©2020, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service