Trip Planning Q&A

You must be logged in to post

Hotel Breakers - Using Season Ticket Promo Code

Started by: Jake K | Views: 1,765 | Replies: 2 | Last: Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:46 PM by haiderodes01

Hidden Gems?

Started by: cdirk1973 | Views: 2,136 | Replies: 8 | Last: Sunday, April 28, 2019 8:12 AM by ImpulsivePhoenix

Are the lawns off limits?

Started by: TwistedCircuits | Views: 1,589 | Replies: 6 | Last: Thursday, April 25, 2019 10:06 AM by birdman

The big debate for July

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 1,406 | Replies: 4 | Last: Friday, April 19, 2019 8:37 PM by Chris49

Platinum Pass perks at other CF parks?

Started by: Visionist | Views: 1,504 | Replies: 1 | Last: Saturday, April 13, 2019 11:57 PM by haiderodes01

Hotel/Fast Pass Bundles- Are they worth it?

Started by: Mike H | Views: 885 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, April 12, 2019 3:43 PM by Mike H

Coming Back to the Point from Idaho

Started by: CoasterDood | Views: 1,083 | Replies: 8 | Last: Friday, April 5, 2019 1:13 PM by Brendan71388

Does LHP Ever sell out?

Started by: NOLAsteam | Views: 1,097 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, January 30, 2019 8:32 PM by Shane Denmark

Riding with 1 adult and 2 children

Started by: Claimjumper | Views: 930 | Replies: 1 | Last: Monday, January 21, 2019 3:50 PM by GoBucks89

Is the Chausee' entrance closed?

Started by: cdirk1973 | Views: 2,069 | Replies: 19 | Last: Saturday, December 1, 2018 9:09 AM by TwistedWicker77

Will an All Season Dining Pass work at another Cedar Fair Park

Started by: cdirk1973 | Views: 1,237 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, November 11, 2018 4:40 PM by cdirk1973

Trying to make sense of Halloweekend ticket discounts

Started by: That Crazy Dan | Views: 1,128 | Replies: 1 | Last: Thursday, October 11, 2018 8:08 AM by Shane Denmark

Where are the Cedar Point beers?

Started by: 8dot3 | Views: 2,421 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, September 28, 2018 2:27 PM by XS NightClub

How will crowds be on Friday the 5th?

Started by: Cyanide Princess | Views: 866 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, September 28, 2018 12:26 PM by Shane Denmark

Parking.

Started by: Jeremy2535 | Views: 1,238 | Replies: 4 | Last: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 2:56 PM by Dvo

Maples Motel

Started by: Brittany0121 | Views: 1,703 | Replies: 4 | Last: Sunday, August 19, 2018 2:40 AM by operative_me

Thoughts on Motel 6 Sandusky Huron?

Started by: LightDark18 | Views: 899 | Replies: 1 | Last: Saturday, August 18, 2018 2:22 PM by operative_me

Rain on Thursday

Started by: Theme Park Press | Views: 1,367 | Replies: 7 | Last: Friday, August 17, 2018 11:05 PM by Theme Park Press

Breakers Tower vs. Breakers East Section

Started by: montag | Views: 1,726 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, August 15, 2018 1:33 PM by maverick master

Millenium Force downtime August 2018

Started by: Boris1981 | Views: 3,301 | Replies: 13 | Last: Wednesday, August 8, 2018 1:13 PM by jimmyburke
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service