Trip Planning Q&A

You must be logged in to post

Cedar Point Trip June 4th Parking

Started by: AndrewR922 | Views: 1,223 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, June 5, 2019 10:38 AM by Dvo

June 4th

Started by: C.P. McCoy | Views: 1,037 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, May 23, 2019 10:08 PM by C.P. McCoy

Special May & June pass

Started by: Sherri | Views: 1,087 | Replies: 5 | Last: Thursday, May 16, 2019 11:12 PM by chris9ty

Payment Plan

Started by: MarineMom | Views: 836 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9:13 PM by XS NightClub

This might be a dumb question but......

Started by: cdirk1973 | Views: 1,440 | Replies: 4 | Last: Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:49 PM by haiderodes01

Hotel Breakers - Using Season Ticket Promo Code

Started by: Jake K | Views: 1,891 | Replies: 2 | Last: Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:46 PM by haiderodes01

Hidden Gems?

Started by: cdirk1973 | Views: 2,350 | Replies: 8 | Last: Sunday, April 28, 2019 8:12 AM by ImpulsivePhoenix

Are the lawns off limits?

Started by: TwistedCircuits | Views: 1,796 | Replies: 6 | Last: Thursday, April 25, 2019 10:06 AM by birdman

The big debate for July

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 1,551 | Replies: 4 | Last: Friday, April 19, 2019 8:37 PM by Chris49

Platinum Pass perks at other CF parks?

Started by: Visionist | Views: 1,608 | Replies: 1 | Last: Saturday, April 13, 2019 11:57 PM by haiderodes01

Hotel/Fast Pass Bundles- Are they worth it?

Started by: Mike H | Views: 971 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, April 12, 2019 3:43 PM by Mike H

Coming Back to the Point from Idaho

Started by: CoasterDood | Views: 1,249 | Replies: 8 | Last: Friday, April 5, 2019 1:13 PM by Brendan71388

Does LHP Ever sell out?

Started by: NOLAsteam | Views: 1,232 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, January 30, 2019 8:32 PM by Shane Denmark

Riding with 1 adult and 2 children

Started by: Claimjumper | Views: 1,036 | Replies: 1 | Last: Monday, January 21, 2019 3:50 PM by GoBucks89

Is the Chausee' entrance closed?

Started by: cdirk1973 | Views: 2,240 | Replies: 19 | Last: Saturday, December 1, 2018 9:09 AM by TwistedWicker77

Will an All Season Dining Pass work at another Cedar Fair Park

Started by: cdirk1973 | Views: 1,354 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, November 11, 2018 4:40 PM by cdirk1973

Trying to make sense of Halloweekend ticket discounts

Started by: That Crazy Dan | Views: 1,241 | Replies: 1 | Last: Thursday, October 11, 2018 8:08 AM by Shane Denmark

Where are the Cedar Point beers?

Started by: 8dot3 | Views: 2,547 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, September 28, 2018 2:27 PM by XS NightClub

How will crowds be on Friday the 5th?

Started by: Cyanide Princess | Views: 961 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, September 28, 2018 12:26 PM by Shane Denmark

Parking.

Started by: Jeremy2535 | Views: 1,367 | Replies: 4 | Last: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 2:56 PM by Dvo
POP Forums app ©2022, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service