Trip Planning Q&A

You must be logged in to post

Wind and fast lane question

Started by: Banshee72 | Views: 1,325 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 2:54 PM by RCMAC

Booking CP Hotel Through Third Party Site

Started by: MayB | Views: 1,827 | Replies: 5 | Last: Tuesday, June 19, 2018 10:37 PM by haiderodes01

Parking by CPS Resort Entrance

Started by: Lars171 | Views: 1,220 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, June 7, 2018 9:04 PM by MDOmnis

Major power outage at CP late May, will it happen again in July?

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 1,189 | Replies: 4 | Last: Tuesday, June 5, 2018 5:41 PM by RCMAC

Kings Island to Cedar Point

Started by: MichelleB | Views: 1,268 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, June 5, 2018 4:55 PM by Cargo Shorts

What is the best way to get to Cedar Point from NYC?

Started by: david87 | Views: 1,358 | Replies: 5 | Last: Sunday, June 3, 2018 3:36 PM by RCMAC

When is the best time to go and cheap hotels to recommend?

Started by: david87 | Views: 1,197 | Replies: 3 | Last: Sunday, June 3, 2018 3:33 PM by Shane Denmark

Breakers New Addition

Started by: srdtrd15 | Views: 1,316 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, May 26, 2018 12:58 PM by XS NightClub

Petchek

Started by: Gabby691 | Views: 1,852 | Replies: 8 | Last: Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:11 PM by Coco

Question about platinum pass price later in season

Started by: JeffryK | Views: 1,343 | Replies: 5 | Last: Sunday, May 13, 2018 6:55 PM by Stacys

Does SV open for early entry?

Started by: corpkid | Views: 1,659 | Replies: 6 | Last: Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:41 AM by Go Intamin

Early Entry plus purchasing renewing Season Pass

Started by: The Coaster Nerds | Views: 1,347 | Replies: 5 | Last: Wednesday, May 9, 2018 5:34 PM by GoBucks89

Parking at Shores water park?

Started by: rollerdog11 | Views: 1,394 | Replies: 5 | Last: Wednesday, May 9, 2018 8:42 AM by Go Intamin

Best route from detroit metro to CP with current construction?

Started by: mamato4 | Views: 1,011 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, May 8, 2018 9:42 PM by mamato4

Off Property Hotel Recommendation?

Started by: jsmith7300 | Views: 3,374 | Replies: 12 | Last: Monday, April 30, 2018 8:40 PM by Brendan71388

A couple questions?

Started by: Cyanide Princess | Views: 2,052 | Replies: 12 | Last: Monday, April 30, 2018 1:13 PM by Pete

Hotel Breakers - eStandby Upgrade Request

Started by: MichelleB | Views: 2,268 | Replies: 7 | Last: Monday, April 30, 2018 5:46 AM by Jake10

Debating between two Hotel breakers room styles, advice/opinions?

Started by: Titandwedebil | Views: 3,937 | Replies: 7 | Last: Friday, April 27, 2018 3:12 PM by JPalmer82

Hotel benefits and ticket prices

Started by: Sarah CP Lover | Views: 1,604 | Replies: 3 | Last: Thursday, April 12, 2018 3:10 PM by XS NightClub

How close am I to fit on all of the rides

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 1,907 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, March 24, 2018 3:27 PM by Thabto
POP Forums app ©2022, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service