Trip Planning Q&A

You must be logged in to post

Christmas in July Ticket Sale

Started by: Kevin P | Views: 811 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, July 24, 2018 11:11 AM by ChasingTheThrills

Bring a friend early entry

Started by: Buckeye122 | Views: 1,099 | Replies: 4 | Last: Monday, July 23, 2018 7:53 AM by Shane Denmark

Bringing stuff onto the beach

Started by: nick4bty | Views: 1,015 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, July 18, 2018 10:14 PM by haiderodes01

Easy Pay Question

Started by: nick4bty | Views: 1,236 | Replies: 4 | Last: Tuesday, July 17, 2018 4:50 PM by haiderodes01

atm

Started by: air_time_bob | Views: 821 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, July 17, 2018 4:46 PM by haiderodes01

First & Possibly only trip to CP

Started by: Hobbess | Views: 1,678 | Replies: 7 | Last: Thursday, July 12, 2018 11:15 AM by Hobbess

Sept-Oct visit

Started by: GBB88 | Views: 1,210 | Replies: 5 | Last: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 3:28 PM by Shane Denmark

Can a 246-254 lb 5'10" 1/2 fit on the Intamin rides?

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 1,353 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, July 10, 2018 3:44 PM by CPClassic

Once in park is there an option for a 2nd day reduced fee ticket?

Started by: Wendy90 | Views: 1,432 | Replies: 7 | Last: Saturday, July 7, 2018 8:28 AM by Wendy90

Thursday vs. Friday (7/5 vs. 7/6)

Started by: bansheeback | Views: 643 | Replies: 0 | Last: Tuesday, July 3, 2018 7:43 PM by bansheeback

Best place to get discount tickets?

Started by: Cyanide Princess | Views: 1,272 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, June 27, 2018 8:56 PM by Cargo Shorts

Steel Vengeance Fast Lane+

Started by: sensbball | Views: 1,319 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:27 AM by Dvo

CP neophyte, asking a bunch of stupid questions

Started by: 2WheelTravlr | Views: 2,386 | Replies: 17 | Last: Monday, June 25, 2018 12:51 PM by 2WheelTravlr

Getting to Steel Vengeance early

Started by: Perpetual Obsession | Views: 2,188 | Replies: 5 | Last: Friday, June 22, 2018 7:15 PM by Perpetual Obsession

Wind and fast lane question

Started by: Banshee72 | Views: 1,120 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 2:54 PM by RCMAC

Booking CP Hotel Through Third Party Site

Started by: MayB | Views: 1,598 | Replies: 5 | Last: Tuesday, June 19, 2018 10:37 PM by haiderodes01

Parking by CPS Resort Entrance

Started by: Lars171 | Views: 1,049 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, June 7, 2018 9:04 PM by MDOmnis

Major power outage at CP late May, will it happen again in July?

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 1,020 | Replies: 4 | Last: Tuesday, June 5, 2018 5:41 PM by RCMAC

Kings Island to Cedar Point

Started by: MichelleB | Views: 1,076 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, June 5, 2018 4:55 PM by Cargo Shorts

What is the best way to get to Cedar Point from NYC?

Started by: david87 | Views: 1,140 | Replies: 5 | Last: Sunday, June 3, 2018 3:36 PM by RCMAC
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service