Trip Planning Q&A

You must be logged in to post

Steel Vengeance Fast Lane+

Started by: sensbball | Views: 1,090 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:27 AM by Dvo

CP neophyte, asking a bunch of stupid questions

Started by: 2WheelTravlr | Views: 1,806 | Replies: 17 | Last: Monday, June 25, 2018 12:51 PM by 2WheelTravlr

Getting to Steel Vengeance early

Started by: Perpetual Obsession | Views: 1,719 | Replies: 5 | Last: Friday, June 22, 2018 7:15 PM by Perpetual Obsession

Wind and fast lane question

Started by: Banshee72 | Views: 874 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 2:54 PM by RCMAC

Booking CP Hotel Through Third Party Site

Started by: MayB | Views: 1,291 | Replies: 5 | Last: Tuesday, June 19, 2018 10:37 PM by haiderodes01

Parking by CPS Resort Entrance

Started by: Lars171 | Views: 800 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, June 7, 2018 9:04 PM by MDOmnis

Major power outage at CP late May, will it happen again in July?

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 758 | Replies: 4 | Last: Tuesday, June 5, 2018 5:41 PM by RCMAC

Kings Island to Cedar Point

Started by: MichelleB | Views: 860 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, June 5, 2018 4:55 PM by Cargo Shorts

What is the best way to get to Cedar Point from NYC?

Started by: david87 | Views: 854 | Replies: 5 | Last: Sunday, June 3, 2018 3:36 PM by RCMAC

When is the best time to go and cheap hotels to recommend?

Started by: david87 | Views: 825 | Replies: 3 | Last: Sunday, June 3, 2018 3:33 PM by Shane Denmark

First time to cedar point

Started by: david87 | Views: 749 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, June 3, 2018 2:45 PM by CP Maverick

Breakers New Addition

Started by: srdtrd15 | Views: 918 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, May 26, 2018 12:58 PM by XS NightClub

Petchek

Started by: Gabby691 | Views: 1,189 | Replies: 8 | Last: Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:11 PM by Coco

Question about platinum pass price later in season

Started by: JeffryK | Views: 870 | Replies: 5 | Last: Sunday, May 13, 2018 6:55 PM by Stacys

Does SV open for early entry?

Started by: corpkid | Views: 1,194 | Replies: 6 | Last: Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:41 AM by Go Intamin

Early Entry plus purchasing renewing Season Pass

Started by: The Coaster Nerds | Views: 881 | Replies: 5 | Last: Wednesday, May 9, 2018 5:34 PM by GoBucks89

Parking at Shores water park?

Started by: rollerdog11 | Views: 997 | Replies: 5 | Last: Wednesday, May 9, 2018 8:42 AM by Go Intamin

Best route from detroit metro to CP with current construction?

Started by: mamato4 | Views: 628 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, May 8, 2018 9:42 PM by mamato4

Off Property Hotel Recommendation?

Started by: jsmith7300 | Views: 2,652 | Replies: 12 | Last: Monday, April 30, 2018 8:40 PM by Brendan71388

A couple questions?

Started by: Cyanide Princess | Views: 1,360 | Replies: 12 | Last: Monday, April 30, 2018 1:13 PM by Pete
POP Forums app ©2020, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service