General

You must be logged in to post

Parasailing help.

Started by: DRose | Views: 265 | Replies: 1 | Last: Sunday, June 27, 2021 12:11 AM by GoBucks89

Questions ahead of CP Trip

Started by: tvbman | Views: 1,461 | Replies: 16 | Last: Saturday, June 26, 2021 11:05 AM by TwistedCircuits

Mine Ride after 1977

Started by: Gemini | Views: 1,726 | Replies: 21 | Last: Thursday, June 24, 2021 6:50 PM by Cargo Shorts

News: Cedar Point’s 150th anniversary celebration begins Saturday

Started by: Walt | Views: 433 | Replies: 1 | Last: Thursday, June 24, 2021 6:48 PM by Stacys

Questions about picnic shelters

Started by: DRose | Views: 2,949 | Replies: 15 | Last: Monday, June 21, 2021 8:18 AM by Skydiver

The Millennium coaster and sky rides down?

Started by: CoasterHawk | Views: 446 | Replies: 2 | Last: Friday, June 18, 2021 6:30 PM by jimmyburke

Wicked Twister, Run it's course?

Started by: 2020TpForSale | Views: 2,746 | Replies: 37 | Last: Wednesday, June 16, 2021 8:03 PM by kylepark

Disaster Transport Dave looks good...

Started by: 1000 years of force | Views: 873 | Replies: 5 | Last: Friday, June 11, 2021 7:31 PM by vwhoward

News: Duff Milkie agrees to transition out of his role as Executive Vice President, General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary

Started by: Walt | Views: 464 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, June 10, 2021 2:40 PM by 2020TpForSale

Any word on staffing?

Started by: SarahB1863 | Views: 2,503 | Replies: 30 | Last: Wednesday, June 9, 2021 11:04 PM by SuperS0nicSam

Coastermania 2021

Started by: Dennis Urban | Views: 4,985 | Replies: 49 | Last: Wednesday, June 9, 2021 9:28 AM by Dennis Urban

Funpix process?

Started by: CPNewb | Views: 2,945 | Replies: 13 | Last: Tuesday, June 8, 2021 9:26 PM by TwistedCircuits

Breakers

Started by: BlueGemini | Views: 1,076 | Replies: 7 | Last: Monday, June 7, 2021 10:50 AM by BlueGemini

Gerstlauer Announcement

Started by: vwhoward | Views: 6,877 | Replies: 56 | Last: Friday, June 4, 2021 3:03 PM by scott sarah

Early Entry

Started by: Gplez90 | Views: 1,451 | Replies: 28 | Last: Thursday, June 3, 2021 1:49 PM by djDaemon

Plan for Cedars Dorms land?

Started by: CPkid77 | Views: 544 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, June 2, 2021 5:55 PM by Morté615

Shoot the Rapids Commercial

Started by: campfreak06 | Views: 16,603 | Replies: 103 | Last: Tuesday, June 1, 2021 8:18 PM by 2020TpForSale

My post was removed about the swing ride...

Started by: CoasterHawk | Views: 807 | Replies: 5 | Last: Tuesday, June 1, 2021 8:07 PM by 2020TpForSale

Old Skee Ball in the arcade is gone?

Started by: SarahB1863 | Views: 1,423 | Replies: 8 | Last: Monday, May 31, 2021 10:05 PM by Joe E

Coastermania crowds?

Started by: AndyG | Views: 1,268 | Replies: 14 | Last: Monday, May 31, 2021 6:44 PM by Hank Taggart
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service