General

You must be logged in to post

Sky Ride not running?

Started by: SarahB1863 | Views: 1,596 | Replies: 10 | Last: Wednesday, September 2, 2020 2:57 PM by TwistedCircuits

Buying someone's tickets with Fast Lane Plus

Started by: montag | Views: 714 | Replies: 5 | Last: Tuesday, September 1, 2020 5:03 PM by TwistedCircuits

CP Resorts

Started by: Dispatch Master | Views: 5,796 | Replies: 60 | Last: Tuesday, September 1, 2020 10:03 AM by Scott Cameron

Ask RideMan #5 - Restraints

Started by: Walt | Views: 10,985 | Replies: 47 | Last: Monday, August 24, 2020 7:01 PM by Red Garter Rob

Height requirements

Started by: scott sarah | Views: 839 | Replies: 7 | Last: Monday, August 24, 2020 2:14 PM by WolfBobs

Kinzel Causeway activity

Started by: jimmyburke | Views: 1,302 | Replies: 5 | Last: Saturday, August 22, 2020 5:10 PM by jimmyburke

Black shirt higher-ups

Started by: MrJohnJLewis | Views: 1,997 | Replies: 14 | Last: Thursday, August 20, 2020 6:22 PM by Kevinj

150th Anniversary Book

Started by: FloridaPointFan | Views: 1,012 | Replies: 7 | Last: Saturday, August 15, 2020 8:53 PM by MrJohnJLewis

Who's Got An Extra 40 Grand Laying Around?

Started by: Sollybeast | Views: 3,070 | Replies: 25 | Last: Saturday, August 15, 2020 8:25 AM by e x i t english

Adventureland Park offering FREE ADMISSION

Started by: Hank Taggart | Views: 1,393 | Replies: 11 | Last: Wednesday, August 12, 2020 1:39 AM by redsfan

46 Years Ago Today...

Started by: JohnMosesBrowning | Views: 685 | Replies: 4 | Last: Sunday, August 9, 2020 6:53 PM by Dutchman

Cedar Point now requiring special limited passes to ride Top Thrills

Started by: Jordan_Vanichek | Views: 7,682 | Replies: 91 | Last: Friday, August 7, 2020 3:55 PM by Scott Cameron

Fall 2020 Information

Started by: TwistedCircuits | Views: 1,712 | Replies: 22 | Last: Wednesday, August 5, 2020 11:08 PM by RCMAC

News: Cedar Fair reports 2020 second quarter results

Started by: Walt | Views: 449 | Replies: 4 | Last: Wednesday, August 5, 2020 2:35 PM by Paisley

worth a ~7 hour drive this year?

Started by: mstofu | Views: 942 | Replies: 6 | Last: Tuesday, July 28, 2020 4:43 PM by Thabto

Water Rides?

Started by: CPkid77 | Views: 1,557 | Replies: 12 | Last: Saturday, July 25, 2020 10:18 PM by Jake10

TTD!

Started by: DragsterD | Views: 2,534 | Replies: 17 | Last: Saturday, July 25, 2020 9:29 PM by Dutchman

Entrance Gates

Started by: Jake10 | Views: 1,322 | Replies: 12 | Last: Friday, July 24, 2020 10:37 AM by djDaemon

Why no bucket rides today?

Started by: CoasterHawk | Views: 1,657 | Replies: 17 | Last: Wednesday, July 22, 2020 10:20 PM by TwistedCircuits

Halloweekends

Started by: FloridaPointFan | Views: 1,041 | Replies: 8 | Last: Tuesday, July 21, 2020 2:22 PM by Lusyrsgirl
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service