General

You must be logged in to post

News: Labor challenges force Cedar Point to adjust operating calendar

Started by: Walt | Views: 4,766 | Replies: 87 | Last: Thursday, May 27, 2021 8:32 PM by haiderodes01

Magnum Ringtone

Started by: Walt | Views: 907 | Replies: 9 | Last: Tuesday, May 25, 2021 11:02 PM by Cargo Shorts

What rides need paint jobs?

Started by: CPkid77 | Views: 879 | Replies: 6 | Last: Saturday, May 22, 2021 9:35 PM by kylepark

New Covid Protocols for this season.

Started by: DRE420 | Views: 5,550 | Replies: 86 | Last: Friday, May 21, 2021 2:55 PM by djDaemon

Frontier Festival Preview

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,636 | Replies: 19 | Last: Monday, May 17, 2021 9:19 AM by MDOmnis

New Cedar Point Drive Sign

Started by: PyroKinesis09 | Views: 7,448 | Replies: 70 | Last: Sunday, May 16, 2021 5:29 PM by RideMan

Cedar Point opens tomorrow with signature Frontier Festival event

Started by: Walt | Views: 356 | Replies: 0 | Last: Thursday, May 13, 2021 9:00 AM by Walt

Cedar Point Soundtrack?

Started by: RollingThunder | Views: 952 | Replies: 7 | Last: Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:29 AM by Red Garter Rob

News: Cedar Fair reports 2021 first quarter results

Started by: Walt | Views: 329 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, May 5, 2021 4:24 PM by Walt

IMAscore teaming up with Cedar Point on new project

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,392 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, May 4, 2021 1:02 PM by scott sarah

News: Cedar Point unveils plans for fun-filled summer

Started by: Walt | Views: 3,543 | Replies: 37 | Last: Monday, May 3, 2021 3:12 PM by James Parker jr

News: Cedar Point GMs talk coasters, pandemic, the past and the future

Started by: Walt | Views: 726 | Replies: 2 | Last: Monday, April 26, 2021 12:15 AM by Walt

Road Closed at Cedar Point?

Started by: CoasterHawk | Views: 949 | Replies: 7 | Last: Saturday, April 24, 2021 6:58 AM by jimmyburke

News: Cedar Fair preparing for another pandemic-focused season in 2021

Started by: Walt | Views: 19,253 | Replies: 182 | Last: Wednesday, April 21, 2021 6:38 PM by mgou58

Utility Markings at Antique Cars

Started by: mgou58 | Views: 13,279 | Replies: 105 | Last: Sunday, April 18, 2021 4:10 PM by CPfan13

Castaway Bay to remain closed in 2021

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,728 | Replies: 5 | Last: Sunday, April 18, 2021 4:05 PM by CPfan13

Cedar Point dreams

Started by: Shawn Meyer | Views: 73,861 | Replies: 329 | Last: Friday, April 16, 2021 2:56 PM by Shawn Meyer

News: Cedar Point hosting hiring day this Saturday

Started by: Walt | Views: 438 | Replies: 0 | Last: Tuesday, April 13, 2021 3:53 PM by Walt

News: Cedar Point to offer Restriction-Free Access to the park for vaccinated guests

Started by: Kevinj | Views: 2,781 | Replies: 22 | Last: Sunday, April 11, 2021 8:32 PM by Kevinj

Carrie Boldman named vice president and general manager at Cedar Point

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,605 | Replies: 17 | Last: Sunday, April 11, 2021 7:28 AM by GoBucks89
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service