General

You must be logged in to post

Cedar Point announces exclusive 150th anniversary season “sneak peek” events

Started by: Walt | Views: 265 | Replies: 0 | Last: Tuesday, March 10, 2020 2:39 PM by Walt

Former Cedar Point intern files class action lawsuit regarding unpaid overtime

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,898 | Replies: 27 | Last: Tuesday, March 10, 2020 12:15 AM by Shane Denmark

What they’re working on for 2020

Started by: XS NightClub | Views: 19,037 | Replies: 142 | Last: Saturday, February 29, 2020 7:16 AM by Cartwright

Lighthouse Point patio/cabana area

Started by: Dispatch Master | Views: 1,767 | Replies: 25 | Last: Monday, February 24, 2020 11:14 PM by Dispatch Master

Winter Chill Out Tickets

Started by: Jake10 | Views: 8,288 | Replies: 73 | Last: Monday, February 24, 2020 11:25 AM by TMAN264

Cedar Fair reports record results for 2019

Started by: Walt | Views: 948 | Replies: 9 | Last: Sunday, February 23, 2020 8:07 PM by Rugrats2001

Matt Ouimet and Dick Kinzel

Started by: Jeff | Views: 1,512 | Replies: 12 | Last: Saturday, February 22, 2020 3:31 AM by operative_me

Unprecedented Ticket of a Lifetime promotion begins

Started by: Walt | Views: 513 | Replies: 0 | Last: Thursday, February 20, 2020 6:57 PM by Walt

The forum has been moved to the hosted version of POP Forums

Started by: Jeff | Views: 1,001 | Replies: 13 | Last: Thursday, February 20, 2020 10:04 AM by Cargo Shorts

Fast Lane (Plus) Changes

Started by: CoasterRider76 | Views: 2,006 | Replies: 13 | Last: Saturday, February 15, 2020 11:45 PM by James Parker jr

CP regulars headed to Disney

Started by: AndyG | Views: 5,604 | Replies: 40 | Last: Tuesday, February 11, 2020 7:11 PM by XS NightClub

Weird dreams about Cedar Point?

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 368 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, February 9, 2020 1:42 PM by Shane Denmark

Seeking Millennium Force Info

Started by: TheAmazingBobbo | Views: 2,134 | Replies: 16 | Last: Thursday, February 6, 2020 9:08 AM by jwalk03

CP vs Magic Mountain, coaster lineup

Started by: James Parker jr | Views: 1,050 | Replies: 7 | Last: Tuesday, February 4, 2020 2:55 PM by James Parker jr

Quick CoasterMania Question

Started by: Shane Denmark | Views: 795 | Replies: 4 | Last: Monday, February 3, 2020 11:37 AM by Just Coasting

Opening Day, Saturday May 9th, 2020

Started by: Just Coasting | Views: 1,500 | Replies: 15 | Last: Sunday, February 2, 2020 9:13 PM by Cartwright

What would a 500 ft. coaster type be called???

Started by: Final Coaster At Cedar Point | Views: 26,530 | Replies: 142 | Last: Saturday, February 1, 2020 9:58 AM by e x i t english

First television commercial of the 2020 season

Started by: Walt | Views: 883 | Replies: 4 | Last: Saturday, February 1, 2020 8:30 AM by GL2CP

Gold Pass - Justification

Started by: Just Coasting | Views: 23,630 | Replies: 280 | Last: Friday, January 31, 2020 12:12 PM by WolfBobs

PointBuzz history in CoasterBuzz: 20 Years Buzzed

Started by: Jeff | Views: 447 | Replies: 3 | Last: Thursday, January 30, 2020 7:18 PM by DRE420
POP Forums app ©2020, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service