General

You must be logged in to post

Rob Decker

Started by: DragsterD | Views: 924 | Replies: 4 | Last: Wednesday, June 3, 2020 6:22 PM by RideMan

Rides that might be removed in the next few years

Started by: buckeyesbrownsindianscavs | Views: 59,967 | Replies: 423 | Last: Friday, May 22, 2020 8:06 PM by Shane Denmark

Ohio "Stay at Home" Order Lifter, Replaced by "Ohioans Protecting Ohioans"

Started by: JennRenn | Views: 854 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, May 22, 2020 11:14 AM by GoBucks89

News: Cedar Fair unitholders elect three to Board of Directors

Started by: Walt | Views: 430 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, May 13, 2020 4:22 PM by Walt

New for 2021- GM McClure reveals

Started by: XS NightClub | Views: 1,374 | Replies: 5 | Last: Friday, May 8, 2020 11:35 PM by Cargo Shorts

No lights nothing

Started by: Hatchhet01 | Views: 5,420 | Replies: 68 | Last: Saturday, May 2, 2020 12:35 PM by Stacys

New POVs on Cedar Point's YouTube Channel

Started by: Jeff da Beat | Views: 1,482 | Replies: 17 | Last: Thursday, April 30, 2020 5:34 PM by DRE420

News: Cedar Point opening delay costing city of Sandusky

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,924 | Replies: 39 | Last: Thursday, April 30, 2020 11:21 AM by MaverickLaunch

Upgrading Gold Pass to a Platinum Pass

Started by: MrJohnJLewis | Views: 959 | Replies: 11 | Last: Thursday, April 23, 2020 2:19 PM by Cartwright

Virtual Queue

Started by: CPB | Views: 4,282 | Replies: 94 | Last: Wednesday, April 22, 2020 4:27 PM by vwhoward

Cedar Fair Covid 19 Financial Response

Started by: CED23 | Views: 2,457 | Replies: 35 | Last: Monday, April 20, 2020 6:58 PM by CED23

Sandcastle Suites Land

Started by: DragsterD | Views: 9,119 | Replies: 72 | Last: Saturday, April 18, 2020 1:10 AM by Just Coasting

2020 Season Pass

Started by: Just Coasting | Views: 4,582 | Replies: 72 | Last: Thursday, April 16, 2020 4:39 PM by Jeff

Millennium Force

Started by: Just Coasting | Views: 915 | Replies: 10 | Last: Sunday, April 12, 2020 12:55 PM by Cargo Shorts

Reject Calm and Ride Coasters

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,710 | Replies: 6 | Last: Sunday, April 12, 2020 11:00 AM by Dennis Urban

POV. The good, the bad, the obscenely shaky

Started by: GL2CP | Views: 932 | Replies: 6 | Last: Tuesday, April 7, 2020 3:10 PM by Jeff

Are you allowed to update your passes or whatever at Cedar Point?

Started by: ghostfan23 | Views: 458 | Replies: 2 | Last: Friday, April 3, 2020 9:00 PM by Sollybeast

Online Store

Started by: JayDubs | Views: 966 | Replies: 4 | Last: Friday, April 3, 2020 8:53 AM by Vince982

News: Hooters to join Cedar Point food lineup

Started by: Walt | Views: 31,362 | Replies: 106 | Last: Wednesday, April 1, 2020 9:18 AM by XS NightClub

Gold Pass Justification 2.0

Started by: Just Coasting | Views: 826 | Replies: 5 | Last: Sunday, March 29, 2020 8:18 PM by RCMAC
POP Forums app ©2020, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service