General

You must be logged in to post

Closing Weekend Observations

Started by: MaverickLaunch | Views: 1,563 | Replies: 10 | Last: Monday, October 28, 2019 10:12 PM by WolfBobs

Last Day Sales..

Started by: Dispatch Master | Views: 4,501 | Replies: 39 | Last: Sunday, October 27, 2019 7:23 PM by Paisley

Park at capacity - 10/19/19

Started by: Cartwright | Views: 14,385 | Replies: 138 | Last: Sunday, October 27, 2019 4:49 PM by Cartwright

Maverick 2019: more downtime than uptime??

Started by: Boris1981 | Views: 820 | Replies: 2 | Last: Saturday, October 26, 2019 9:21 PM by Cargo Shorts

Could Intamin make a bigger upgrade to TTD?

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 11,017 | Replies: 87 | Last: Saturday, October 26, 2019 2:24 PM by Travis Lea

Gold pass sales.

Started by: Richard Lee Bogart | Views: 4,999 | Replies: 41 | Last: Friday, October 25, 2019 12:00 AM by MichaelB

Gold pass price when staying on property

Started by: MaverickLaunch | Views: 802 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, October 24, 2019 2:51 PM by MaverickLaunch

Gold Pass Processing

Started by: MaverickLaunch | Views: 1,267 | Replies: 9 | Last: Monday, October 21, 2019 11:24 AM by RCMAC

When did they tear the facade of the IMAX theater down?

Started by: SarahB1863 | Views: 2,283 | Replies: 15 | Last: Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:21 PM by operative_me

Lake Erie

Started by: Urumqi | Views: 9,464 | Replies: 52 | Last: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 9:43 PM by Kevinj

Fastlane Plus availability/sell out

Started by: Drbyq9 | Views: 1,388 | Replies: 11 | Last: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 9:31 AM by Thabto

Crazy things you hear while waiting in line...

Started by: Granfair | Views: 139,967 | Replies: 769 | Last: Monday, October 14, 2019 10:50 PM by Shawn Meyer

When does Breakers open?

Started by: Bret | Views: 1,891 | Replies: 14 | Last: Sunday, October 13, 2019 11:49 AM by Shades

Fast Lane Season Pass Question

Started by: Nosferatu | Views: 1,284 | Replies: 7 | Last: Friday, October 11, 2019 9:36 AM by WolfBobs

Valravn brake failure

Started by: Urumqi | Views: 12,781 | Replies: 54 | Last: Monday, October 7, 2019 4:25 PM by Shane Denmark

CP & LE Railroad - History

Started by: Just Coasting | Views: 3,373 | Replies: 21 | Last: Sunday, October 6, 2019 6:28 PM by Mr. Potato

Always Cedar Point: A Memoir of the Midway

Started by: Mr. Potato | Views: 8,208 | Replies: 32 | Last: Saturday, October 5, 2019 9:41 PM by Richard Lee Bogart

One Train OPS - Literally

Started by: Just Coasting | Views: 5,484 | Replies: 33 | Last: Saturday, October 5, 2019 3:25 PM by Dutchman

Ohio Residency Question

Started by: Navy Point Rob | Views: 1,220 | Replies: 7 | Last: Saturday, October 5, 2019 1:07 PM by 1000 years of force

Power Tower...Up or Down?

Started by: RPerz | Views: 4,645 | Replies: 35 | Last: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 1:17 PM by e x i t english
POP Forums app ©2020, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service