General

You must be logged in to post

Cedar Point's Online Store

Started by: Walt | Views: 3,426 | Replies: 18 | Last: Thursday, October 28, 2021 5:50 AM by Coilavana

Beware: Early Ride Closings No Joke!

Started by: Top Thrill 182 | Views: 14,344 | Replies: 141 | Last: Monday, October 25, 2021 1:31 PM by samosuband

Air rides run during October?

Started by: CoasterHawk | Views: 651 | Replies: 6 | Last: Saturday, October 23, 2021 8:52 PM by Shades

Live Web Cams

Started by: Staaber | Views: 255,010 | Replies: 1,254 | Last: Saturday, October 23, 2021 2:51 PM by CPfan1976

The Rumors

Started by: Bubba | Views: 23,289 | Replies: 149 | Last: Friday, October 22, 2021 7:33 PM by James Parker jr

Where Did the Pumpkins 🎃 Go?

Started by: coaster5 | Views: 1,278 | Replies: 6 | Last: Wednesday, October 20, 2021 11:13 AM by Stacys

New Steel Vengeance Locker System for 2021

Started by: CoasterRider76 | Views: 11,709 | Replies: 138 | Last: Sunday, October 17, 2021 6:31 PM by GDdashROM

News: Six Flags Adds Sleeper Cars To Its Roller Coasters For Passengers Who Prefer More Restful Ride

Started by: Cargo Shorts | Views: 1,243 | Replies: 6 | Last: Saturday, October 16, 2021 1:02 PM by DA20Pilot

News: A pleasantly horrifying dining experience: Night of the Living Fed at HalloWeekends

Started by: Walt | Views: 439 | Replies: 4 | Last: Friday, October 15, 2021 11:37 PM by Shane Denmark

Food Service 2021

Started by: Zoug68 | Views: 592 | Replies: 6 | Last: Friday, October 15, 2021 4:34 PM by MDOmnis

Ride operaters & cell phone cameras

Started by: SarahB1863 | Views: 1,413 | Replies: 16 | Last: Thursday, October 14, 2021 10:06 AM by Zoug68

Guest taken to hospital after metal object falls off TTD

Started by: SarahB1863 | Views: 34,736 | Replies: 389 | Last: Monday, October 11, 2021 9:05 AM by Thabto

Cedar Point on Dinner: Impossible tonight on Food Network

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,382 | Replies: 12 | Last: Friday, October 8, 2021 7:41 AM by Red Garter Rob

Best Night Rides

Started by: Brendan71388 | Views: 3,855 | Replies: 27 | Last: Monday, October 4, 2021 10:42 AM by 1000 years of force

Magnum lighting (original)

Started by: RideMan | Views: 2,277 | Replies: 20 | Last: Saturday, October 2, 2021 10:34 PM by RCMAC

Will they blow up Wicked Twister like Spiral?

Started by: CoasterHawk | Views: 1,618 | Replies: 8 | Last: Monday, September 27, 2021 7:11 AM by rpbobcat

News: HalloWeekends rises again this Friday night

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,149 | Replies: 12 | Last: Saturday, September 18, 2021 10:38 AM by Rusty

Why are rides running today?

Started by: CoasterHawk | Views: 849 | Replies: 5 | Last: Thursday, September 16, 2021 10:16 PM by Cargo Shorts

News: Cedar Point expected to be cashless in 2022

Started by: Walt | Views: 3,954 | Replies: 59 | Last: Wednesday, September 15, 2021 11:26 PM by Jeff

Wicked Twister, Run it's course?

Started by: 2020TpForSale | Views: 10,586 | Replies: 114 | Last: Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9:52 PM by 0g
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service