Trip Reports

You must be logged in to post

Trip #24

Started by: jimmyburke | Views: 1,133 | Replies: 3 | Last: Thursday, July 6, 2017 12:29 PM by F1rePhant0m

June 20-22

Started by: Sollybeast | Views: 1,046 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12:10 AM by Sollybeast

Run and Ride Race Weekend, June 9-11

Started by: Brendan71388 | Views: 1,264 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, June 15, 2017 12:33 PM by Brendan71388

Cedar Point Shores - June 11

Started by: Staaber | Views: 1,660 | Replies: 5 | Last: Monday, June 12, 2017 10:36 PM by XS NightClub

June 3rd - Cedar Point Shores

Started by: Staaber | Views: 973 | Replies: 0 | Last: Saturday, June 3, 2017 7:25 PM by Staaber

May 28-29

Started by: CPpsyclone | Views: 1,454 | Replies: 4 | Last: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 4:16 PM by Dvo

May 26, 2017

Started by: Staaber | Views: 1,870 | Replies: 6 | Last: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 3:25 PM by Staaber

First Kings Island Trip of 2017

Started by: Jake10 | Views: 2,318 | Replies: 6 | Last: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 9:40 AM by shamrockcb

First trip of the year- 5/22/17

Started by: shamrockcb | Views: 1,015 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:59 AM by F1rePhant0m

Weird opening weekend, quick summary.

Started by: HotSauceJunky | Views: 1,694 | Replies: 4 | Last: Monday, May 8, 2017 9:41 AM by Pete

October 14-15

Started by: impactdi | Views: 1,396 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, January 12, 2017 8:52 AM by Shane Denmark

First Visit to Cedar Point in Twenty Years - September 2, 2016

Started by: Urumqi | Views: 3,956 | Replies: 14 | Last: Sunday, September 18, 2016 12:28 PM by Altor

July 26-29. From a VERY Big Guy

Started by: kjp300 | Views: 1,968 | Replies: 4 | Last: Friday, September 2, 2016 10:23 AM by rmrufe

Last Ride on Mean Streak

Started by: jimmyburke | Views: 1,496 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, August 31, 2016 1:05 PM by jimmyburke

August 21, 2016

Started by: wingsenforcer | Views: 2,841 | Replies: 12 | Last: Sunday, August 28, 2016 8:32 AM by harmony29

14 days, 14 parks, 15 admissions

Started by: Zoug68 | Views: 1,502 | Replies: 4 | Last: Tuesday, August 16, 2016 6:10 PM by LunaD858

AUG 12-14 Trip Report

Started by: thedevariouseffect | Views: 1,746 | Replies: 5 | Last: Monday, August 15, 2016 9:35 PM by Janeen Harris

8-3 to 8-7 trip

Started by: Pointbreakers | Views: 887 | Replies: 0 | Last: Sunday, August 14, 2016 12:09 PM by Pointbreakers

8/10-8/12 visit

Started by: Janeen Harris | Views: 1,291 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, August 12, 2016 11:36 PM by Janeen Harris

8/8/16

Started by: Angierae | Views: 1,058 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, August 10, 2016 8:18 PM by Palmetto
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service