Trip Reports

You must be logged in to post

Friday, August 31 2018, some evening riding.

Started by: Dennis Urban | Views: 1,237 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, September 1, 2018 2:28 PM by Dennis Urban

June 17th and 18th 2018 - A tale of 2 trips

Started by: TMAN264 | Views: 1,644 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, August 23, 2018 10:54 AM by TMAN264

August 19th - 21st, 2018

Started by: TMAN264 | Views: 1,001 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, August 23, 2018 10:07 AM by TMAN264

7/21/18: Suspiciously low crowds, even for a Saturday.

Started by: Skyhawk06 | Views: 1,734 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, July 22, 2018 9:50 AM by MDOmnis

CP trip July 11 2018

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 1,291 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:18 PM by CPClassic

Mon- July 2 where is everyone??

Started by: shamrockcb | Views: 2,363 | Replies: 10 | Last: Monday, July 9, 2018 2:40 PM by LightDark18

Thurs. June 21 2018....awesome day in the park...for the most part

Started by: Banshee72 | Views: 1,532 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, June 29, 2018 9:35 AM by RCMAC

6/7/2018 - Beautiful Day

Started by: Bull | Views: 903 | Replies: 0 | Last: Thursday, June 7, 2018 11:10 PM by Bull

Cedar Point Trip Report Oct 14-15

Started by: Millenium Fox | Views: 1,091 | Replies: 0 | Last: Saturday, October 21, 2017 6:12 PM by Millenium Fox

Amidst stories of under-staffing and inclement weather - we had a great time on Sunday October 15, 2017

Started by: Urumqi | Views: 2,078 | Replies: 5 | Last: Saturday, October 21, 2017 5:25 PM by Millenium Fox

September 22nd & 23rd with two 1st timers

Started by: K.R. | Views: 1,975 | Replies: 6 | Last: Wednesday, September 27, 2017 10:56 PM by Shane Denmark

9/10/2017 - Great day trip!

Started by: mode7471 | Views: 1,147 | Replies: 1 | Last: Thursday, September 14, 2017 8:41 PM by JohnMosesBrowning

August 31- last opening week day of the season

Started by: shamrockcb | Views: 1,652 | Replies: 6 | Last: Friday, September 1, 2017 3:28 PM by F1rePhant0m

August 20th and 21st 2017

Started by: TMAN264 | Views: 969 | Replies: 0 | Last: Thursday, August 24, 2017 10:52 AM by TMAN264

July 4th,5th and 6th

Started by: Paul Florio | Views: 1,628 | Replies: 5 | Last: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 5:03 PM by djmcheme

July 21

Started by: maverick master | Views: 1,563 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, July 25, 2017 4:37 PM by maverick master

Brought a first timer Friday for son's Bday "party"

Started by: Cargo Shorts | Views: 1,123 | Replies: 2 | Last: Friday, July 21, 2017 11:26 AM by Shane Denmark

July 11

Started by: shamrockcb | Views: 1,047 | Replies: 2 | Last: Friday, July 14, 2017 8:32 PM by Thabto

Breaking News ... Trip Report July 12-July 13

Started by: Urumqi | Views: 1,865 | Replies: 6 | Last: Friday, July 14, 2017 3:07 PM by XS NightClub

July 7th

Started by: Staaber | Views: 1,032 | Replies: 2 | Last: Monday, July 10, 2017 2:02 PM by joneske912
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service