Trip Reports

You must be logged in to post

Enjoyable 9/25 & Busy 9/26

Started by: K.R. | Views: 1,892 | Replies: 4 | Last: Tuesday, September 29, 2015 11:50 AM by K.R.

Awesome Trip

Started by: robertc | Views: 2,581 | Replies: 5 | Last: Monday, September 21, 2015 12:58 PM by Dennis Urban

Labor Day 2015

Started by: Paisley | Views: 1,235 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, September 7, 2015 6:24 PM by Paisley

8/28/15

Started by: Ari Xavier | Views: 2,863 | Replies: 7 | Last: Saturday, September 5, 2015 5:33 PM by Paisley

Sun Aug 30 & Mon Aug 31

Started by: Aoirsae | Views: 1,139 | Replies: 0 | Last: Saturday, September 5, 2015 1:47 PM by Aoirsae

8/20/15 - A Productive 3 Hours

Started by: rmrufe | Views: 1,487 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, August 25, 2015 9:33 PM by Paisley

Trip: 22-23AUG15

Started by: thedevariouseffect | Views: 2,402 | Replies: 7 | Last: Tuesday, August 25, 2015 9:08 AM by thedevariouseffect

Thursday August 20th.

Started by: Paisley | Views: 1,479 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, August 21, 2015 2:28 AM by Thabto

August 11th Trip Report

Started by: TTD6262 | Views: 1,414 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, August 12, 2015 10:19 AM by shamrockcb

August 7-8

Started by: Brendan71388 | Views: 1,843 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, August 12, 2015 5:49 AM by RCMAC

Tuesday August 4th- Park Update+ Report

Started by: Gatekeeper2013 | Views: 1,677 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, August 5, 2015 2:53 PM by codeGR

Tuesday, July 28th, 2015

Started by: K.R. | Views: 1,417 | Replies: 1 | Last: Saturday, August 1, 2015 1:48 PM by MDOmnis

July 25, 2015

Started by: Keegaan | Views: 1,800 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, July 28, 2015 2:15 PM by Sherri

July 11, 2015

Started by: bholcomb | Views: 1,535 | Replies: 1 | Last: Monday, July 27, 2015 12:54 PM by CPboy77

Saturday the 25th

Started by: CPboy77 | Views: 944 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, July 27, 2015 12:46 PM by CPboy77

Cedar Point 7/15 & 7/16!

Started by: thegajone | Views: 1,646 | Replies: 0 | Last: Sunday, July 19, 2015 5:17 PM by thegajone

July 8-10 2015 with my wife and 2 girls, 11 and 9

Started by: MiCoasterFan | Views: 1,949 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, July 15, 2015 5:17 PM by Dennis Urban

Cedar Point Skyline

Started by: thedevariouseffect | Views: 1,712 | Replies: 0 | Last: Sunday, July 12, 2015 6:17 PM by thedevariouseffect

Ruined for the summer.

Started by: Captain Bob | Views: 4,175 | Replies: 8 | Last: Tuesday, June 23, 2015 10:57 AM by Zoug68

6/11 report

Started by: K.R. | Views: 1,530 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, June 19, 2015 12:07 AM by accio_airtime
POP Forums app ©2022, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service