Trip Reports

You must be logged in to post

August 7-8

Started by: Brendan71388 | Views: 1,595 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, August 12, 2015 5:49 AM by RCMAC

Tuesday August 4th- Park Update+ Report

Started by: Gatekeeper2013 | Views: 1,456 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, August 5, 2015 2:53 PM by codeGR

Tuesday, July 28th, 2015

Started by: K.R. | Views: 1,267 | Replies: 1 | Last: Saturday, August 1, 2015 1:48 PM by MDOmnis

July 25, 2015

Started by: Keegaan | Views: 1,577 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, July 28, 2015 2:15 PM by Sherri

July 11, 2015

Started by: bholcomb | Views: 1,401 | Replies: 1 | Last: Monday, July 27, 2015 12:54 PM by CPboy77

Saturday the 25th

Started by: CPboy77 | Views: 829 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, July 27, 2015 12:46 PM by CPboy77

Cedar Point 7/15 & 7/16!

Started by: thegajone | Views: 1,503 | Replies: 0 | Last: Sunday, July 19, 2015 5:17 PM by thegajone

July 8-10 2015 with my wife and 2 girls, 11 and 9

Started by: MiCoasterFan | Views: 1,751 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, July 15, 2015 5:17 PM by Dennis Urban

Cedar Point Skyline

Started by: thedevariouseffect | Views: 1,541 | Replies: 0 | Last: Sunday, July 12, 2015 6:17 PM by thedevariouseffect

Ruined for the summer.

Started by: Captain Bob | Views: 3,826 | Replies: 8 | Last: Tuesday, June 23, 2015 10:57 AM by Zoug68

6/11 report

Started by: K.R. | Views: 1,338 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, June 19, 2015 12:07 AM by accio_airtime

Post Prom Paradise - Get to the Point 5/10/15

Started by: Ride On_17 | Views: 1,331 | Replies: 2 | Last: Monday, June 15, 2015 7:37 PM by RCMAC

6/12

Started by: CPboy77 | Views: 1,364 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, June 12, 2015 9:58 PM by CPboy77

June 5-8, 2015

Started by: Jeff | Views: 1,809 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, June 10, 2015 8:52 AM by JW Addington

Rougalicious Preview Night

Started by: Ride On_17 | Views: 2,304 | Replies: 5 | Last: Tuesday, May 12, 2015 9:17 AM by rmrufe

Opening Weekend Notes

Started by: thedevariouseffect | Views: 2,527 | Replies: 7 | Last: Monday, May 11, 2015 4:35 PM by Ben.gifford1

Rougarou Media Day, Preview Night, and Opening Weekend May 8-10, 2015

Started by: Thabto | Views: 987 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, May 11, 2015 12:48 PM by Thabto

Castaway Bay and Winter Chill Out February 20-21 2015

Started by: Chuck Wagon | Views: 1,189 | Replies: 1 | Last: Monday, February 23, 2015 4:49 PM by Bluestreaker

February 21st, 2015 - Winter Chill Out

Started by: Thabto | Views: 1,039 | Replies: 0 | Last: Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:39 PM by Thabto

Nov.2nd, 2014

Started by: Janeen Harris | Views: 2,488 | Replies: 9 | Last: Saturday, November 8, 2014 12:52 AM by thedevariouseffect
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service