Trip Reports

You must be logged in to post

Run and Ride Weekend 6/8-6/10

Started by: Brendan71388 | Views: 964 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, September 11, 2020 6:20 AM by Root72

Went on 8/30/2020 - some thoughts

Started by: SarahB1863 | Views: 674 | Replies: 5 | Last: Tuesday, September 1, 2020 9:57 AM by SarahB1863

Aug 23, 2020

Started by: TwistedCircuits | Views: 789 | Replies: 9 | Last: Wednesday, August 26, 2020 5:15 PM by kylepark

July 21 2020 Big improvement

Started by: TwistedCircuits | Views: 641 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, July 22, 2020 6:12 PM by TwistedCircuits

July 9th 2020. Season passholder opening day!

Started by: TwistedCircuits | Views: 1,172 | Replies: 14 | Last: Wednesday, July 15, 2020 11:06 AM by TwistedCircuits

My Post COVID-19 Trip & What to Expect

Started by: HeyIsntThatRob? | Views: 882 | Replies: 7 | Last: Wednesday, July 8, 2020 4:38 PM by HeyIsntThatRob?

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Started by: SarahB1863 | Views: 953 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 8:38 AM by Dennis Urban

July 28th- one day-a review/rant

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 1,503 | Replies: 8 | Last: Monday, October 7, 2019 12:16 PM by SarahB1863

Bad night at the Breakers

Started by: TMAN264 | Views: 2,284 | Replies: 17 | Last: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:39 PM by Bluestreaker

June 22-23, Hotel Breakers, Park with Young Kids, Plus Size Rides

Started by: SkySlide4Eva | Views: 928 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 7:19 AM by F1rePhant0m

June 15th - June 19th, Hotel Breakers

Started by: TMAN264 | Views: 809 | Replies: 1 | Last: Thursday, June 20, 2019 11:13 AM by Dvo

June 7-9, Run and Ride Weekend

Started by: Brendan71388 | Views: 617 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, June 14, 2019 12:46 PM by Brendan71388

Parking and Famous Daves

Started by: coastermom33 | Views: 1,617 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, May 30, 2019 11:35 AM by haiderodes01

May 18 - May 21, 2019

Started by: TMAN264 | Views: 789 | Replies: 1 | Last: Thursday, May 23, 2019 3:31 PM by TwistedWicker77

Friday, October 19th a bust

Started by: shamrockcb | Views: 1,192 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, October 21, 2018 6:13 PM by Paisley

Finally hit my breaking "Point"

Started by: TJWms | Views: 2,045 | Replies: 9 | Last: Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:29 AM by MaverickLaunch

Friday, August 31 2018, some evening riding.

Started by: Dennis Urban | Views: 1,000 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, September 1, 2018 2:28 PM by Dennis Urban

June 17th and 18th 2018 - A tale of 2 trips

Started by: TMAN264 | Views: 1,392 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, August 23, 2018 10:54 AM by TMAN264

August 19th - 21st, 2018

Started by: TMAN264 | Views: 801 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, August 23, 2018 10:07 AM by TMAN264

7/21/18: Suspiciously low crowds, even for a Saturday.

Started by: Skyhawk06 | Views: 1,453 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, July 22, 2018 9:50 AM by MDOmnis
POP Forums app ©2020, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service