TwistedWicker77's Posts

Anyone at the park today?

Started by: CPkid77 in General | Views: 14363 | Replies: 161 | Last: Yesterday, 1:27 PM by Shades

What has happened to Halloweekends?

Started by: Rugrats2001 in Halloweekends | Views: 19012 | Replies: 80 | Last: Yesterday, 10:04 AM by Hudson

Wicked Twister, Run it's course?

Started by: 2020TpForSale in General | Views: 8969 | Replies: 114 | Last: Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9:52 PM by 0g

Goodyear Blimp?

Started by: BiGGiE in General | Views: 23605 | Replies: 112 | Last: Tuesday, September 14, 2021 5:35 PM by Skyhawk06

The Rumors

Started by: Bubba in General | Views: 17764 | Replies: 133 | Last: Tuesday, September 7, 2021 1:03 PM by Dutchman

Crazy things you hear while waiting in line...

Started by: Granfair in General | Views: 158965 | Replies: 773 | Last: Tuesday, September 7, 2021 9:45 AM by C Hertling

Snake River Expedition is running!

Started by: SarahB1863 in General | Views: 2891 | Replies: 26 | Last: Thursday, September 2, 2021 12:46 AM by Top Thrill 182

A few questions about the beach

Started by: SarahB1863 in General | Views: 3140 | Replies: 34 | Last: Tuesday, August 31, 2021 6:39 PM by RideMan

Special Announcement at 4:30PM on Youtube

Started by: mrlouie in General | Views: 5888 | Replies: 82 | Last: Sunday, August 29, 2021 2:59 PM by Top Thrill 182

New Steel Vengeance Locker System for 2021

Started by: CoasterRider76 in General | Views: 7922 | Replies: 95 | Last: Sunday, August 29, 2021 4:02 AM by Top Thrill 182

Town Hall Reborn

Started by: Walt in Cedar Point's 150th Anniversary Season | Views: 13246 | Replies: 64 | Last: Wednesday, August 25, 2021 11:22 PM by 1870 Publishing Group

Maxair and Gatekeeper

Started by: BlueGemini in General | Views: 9289 | Replies: 87 | Last: Monday, August 23, 2021 4:32 PM by Jeff

Ticket of a Lifetime

Started by: Walt in Cedar Point's 150th Anniversary Season | Views: 29719 | Replies: 209 | Last: Thursday, August 19, 2021 10:09 PM by Shane Denmark

What food items would you like to see added to the parks menu?

Started by: TheRealMaverick in General | Views: 44978 | Replies: 307 | Last: Monday, August 9, 2021 11:29 PM by Cargo Shorts

Steel Vengeance dispatches... Wow!

Started by: Zoug68 in General | Views: 7871 | Replies: 111 | Last: Sunday, August 8, 2021 8:57 PM by Dutchman

Canada’s Wonderland opening July 5th

Started by: Cargo Shorts in General | Views: 1464 | Replies: 20 | Last: Friday, July 30, 2021 7:46 PM by Kevinj

Live Web Cams

Started by: Staaber in General | Views: 246589 | Replies: 1248 | Last: Wednesday, July 28, 2021 10:18 AM by Dennis Urban

Favorite weather at the park?

Started by: CoasterHawk in General | Views: 644 | Replies: 17 | Last: Monday, July 19, 2021 6:02 PM by Cartwright

Beware: Early Ride Closings No Joke!

Started by: Top Thrill 182 in General | Views: 10855 | Replies: 126 | Last: Saturday, July 3, 2021 9:57 PM by Cargo Shorts

News: Sandusky officials want sit-down with Cedar Fair CEO

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 4814 | Replies: 72 | Last: Wednesday, June 30, 2021 9:29 PM by Shane Denmark
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service