Employee Lounge

You must be logged in to post

Do I have to be clean-shaven?

Started by: cedarpoint2k19 | Views: 2,647 | Replies: 8 | Last: Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:11 PM by GigaG

Halloweekends 2019

Started by: PointSeeker | Views: 2,944 | Replies: 8 | Last: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 12:47 PM by Ralph Wiggum

Looking for a quiet place w/ wifi

Started by: Mitchell L. | Views: 1,699 | Replies: 4 | Last: Friday, June 21, 2019 1:45 PM by Red Garter Rob

DMV check

Started by: Perry | Views: 1,694 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 3:49 PM by Perry

Onboarding New Hire Packet Sign In Failed - Anybody Else?

Started by: cpblue | Views: 1,552 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, May 30, 2019 12:19 PM by cpblue

Employee with Platinum Pass?

Started by: LightDark18 | Views: 4,630 | Replies: 12 | Last: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 9:27 PM by XS NightClub

Overqualified?

Started by: Dispatcher Dave | Views: 2,361 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 8:55 AM by GL2CP

Can't find any roommates

Started by: cpblue | Views: 1,789 | Replies: 4 | Last: Monday, May 27, 2019 8:15 AM by samosuband

2019 Employees - Introduce Yourselves!

Started by: Abby Durham | Views: 6,217 | Replies: 26 | Last: Saturday, May 18, 2019 1:41 AM by Red Garter Rob

Drug Testing Question

Started by: cpblue | Views: 4,466 | Replies: 6 | Last: Thursday, May 16, 2019 10:28 AM by WolfBobs

How to upload your location history

Started by: Todd.S | Views: 1,474 | Replies: 6 | Last: Sunday, April 28, 2019 9:03 PM by samosuband

Cedar Point or Cedar fair jackets

Started by: Todd.S | Views: 1,309 | Replies: 1 | Last: Saturday, April 27, 2019 12:02 AM by RollercoasterLover

Would it be too late to apply for ride op?

Started by: Brennan O | Views: 2,502 | Replies: 12 | Last: Thursday, March 21, 2019 3:09 PM by Thabto

Questions about working EMS on the Point

Started by: Ambulance_driver | Views: 2,062 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, March 15, 2019 12:01 AM by Abby Durham

VIP Tour Guide Jobs

Started by: Steve-O | Views: 2,465 | Replies: 6 | Last: Sunday, February 3, 2019 7:08 AM by Jake10

Uniforms

Started by: jazzyj2009 | Views: 4,385 | Replies: 17 | Last: Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:57 AM by jazzyj2009

Insurance

Started by: Jitty | Views: 1,119 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, January 25, 2019 5:43 AM by Jitty

No more Cedars?

Started by: JennRenn | Views: 5,553 | Replies: 21 | Last: Wednesday, January 9, 2019 10:19 AM by Rotunda_Chillin

New Sandusky Transit Partnership

Started by: haiderodes01 | Views: 1,198 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, December 11, 2018 1:44 PM by Mr. Potato

Direct Deposit Drama

Started by: a.jones9 | Views: 1,934 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 11:11 AM by Ralph Wiggum
POP Forums app ©2022, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service