Employee Lounge

You must be logged in to post

I did the onboarding...Now what? My questions and concerns.

Started by: Skyhawk06 | Views: 861 | Replies: 7 | Last: Thursday, April 1, 2021 3:58 PM by Skyhawk06

Good luck to those interviewing today

Started by: CometGSR | Views: 402 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, March 14, 2021 11:18 PM by RCMAC

Cedar Point and Lake Erie Railroad: 2021 Season

Started by: Knight | Views: 379 | Replies: 0 | Last: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 4:10 PM by Knight

What is maintenance like?

Started by: TwistedCircuits | Views: 1,677 | Replies: 11 | Last: Saturday, July 4, 2020 9:39 PM by TwistedCircuits

Has anybody processed in yet?

Started by: cpblue | Views: 1,025 | Replies: 1 | Last: Thursday, May 28, 2020 6:51 PM by Mousey

2020 Employees - Introduce Yourselves!

Started by: CJRiggs | Views: 3,021 | Replies: 13 | Last: Sunday, May 24, 2020 2:02 AM by Cargo Shorts

Tales from an old ride operator

Started by: RollingThunder | Views: 3,455 | Replies: 20 | Last: Friday, March 20, 2020 4:12 PM by kjettski

How do employees eat?

Started by: cpblue | Views: 5,297 | Replies: 26 | Last: Monday, February 10, 2020 8:36 AM by Cargo Shorts

Housing Bathroom Question

Started by: Corporate Mouse | Views: 1,836 | Replies: 9 | Last: Friday, February 7, 2020 3:10 AM by Corporate Mouse

How safe are the Commons dorms?

Started by: cpblue | Views: 2,502 | Replies: 4 | Last: Tuesday, January 28, 2020 1:51 AM by Brennan O

New accommodation

Started by: Broadsword | Views: 1,755 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, September 5, 2019 8:20 PM by samosuband

Employee Housing Wifi Question

Started by: Adrian J | Views: 2,776 | Replies: 15 | Last: Friday, August 30, 2019 12:01 PM by SuperS0nicSam

Is Pac-Man Fixed or Replaced?

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 1,911 | Replies: 8 | Last: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 1:57 PM by Samurai

Mid season hires?

Started by: Actias_Luna | Views: 1,231 | Replies: 5 | Last: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 12:00 PM by PointSeeker

Do I have to be clean-shaven?

Started by: cedarpoint2k19 | Views: 1,833 | Replies: 8 | Last: Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:11 PM by GigaG

Halloweekends 2019

Started by: PointSeeker | Views: 2,330 | Replies: 8 | Last: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 12:47 PM by Ralph Wiggum

Looking for a quiet place w/ wifi

Started by: Mitchell L. | Views: 1,278 | Replies: 4 | Last: Friday, June 21, 2019 1:45 PM by Red Garter Rob

DMV check

Started by: Perry | Views: 1,317 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 3:49 PM by Perry

Onboarding New Hire Packet Sign In Failed - Anybody Else?

Started by: cpblue | Views: 980 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, May 30, 2019 12:19 PM by cpblue

Employee with Platinum Pass?

Started by: LightDark18 | Views: 3,690 | Replies: 12 | Last: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 9:27 PM by XS NightClub
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service