Employee Lounge

You must be logged in to post

What is maintenance like?

Started by: TwistedCircuits | Views: 1,100 | Replies: 11 | Last: Saturday, July 4, 2020 9:39 PM by TwistedCircuits

Has anybody processed in yet?

Started by: cpblue | Views: 751 | Replies: 1 | Last: Thursday, May 28, 2020 6:51 PM by Mousey

2020 Employees - Introduce Yourselves!

Started by: CJRiggs | Views: 2,578 | Replies: 13 | Last: Sunday, May 24, 2020 2:02 AM by Cargo Shorts

Tales from an old ride operator

Started by: RollingThunder | Views: 2,827 | Replies: 20 | Last: Friday, March 20, 2020 4:12 PM by kjettski

How do employees eat?

Started by: cpblue | Views: 4,642 | Replies: 26 | Last: Monday, February 10, 2020 8:36 AM by Cargo Shorts

Housing Bathroom Question

Started by: Corporate Mouse | Views: 1,509 | Replies: 9 | Last: Friday, February 7, 2020 3:10 AM by Corporate Mouse

How safe are the Commons dorms?

Started by: cpblue | Views: 2,267 | Replies: 4 | Last: Tuesday, January 28, 2020 1:51 AM by Brennan O

New accommodation

Started by: Broadsword | Views: 1,571 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, September 5, 2019 8:20 PM by samosuband

Employee Housing Wifi Question

Started by: Adrian J | Views: 2,379 | Replies: 15 | Last: Friday, August 30, 2019 12:01 PM by SuperS0nicSam

Is Pac-Man Fixed or Replaced?

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 1,698 | Replies: 8 | Last: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 1:57 PM by Samurai

Mid season hires?

Started by: Actias_Luna | Views: 1,092 | Replies: 5 | Last: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 12:00 PM by PointSeeker

Do I have to be clean-shaven?

Started by: cedarpoint2k19 | Views: 1,602 | Replies: 8 | Last: Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:11 PM by GigaG

Halloweekends 2019

Started by: PointSeeker | Views: 2,164 | Replies: 8 | Last: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 12:47 PM by Ralph Wiggum

Looking for a quiet place w/ wifi

Started by: Mitchell L. | Views: 1,122 | Replies: 4 | Last: Friday, June 21, 2019 1:45 PM by Red Garter Rob

DMV check

Started by: Perry | Views: 1,178 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 3:49 PM by Perry

Onboarding New Hire Packet Sign In Failed - Anybody Else?

Started by: cpblue | Views: 875 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, May 30, 2019 12:19 PM by cpblue

Employee with Platinum Pass?

Started by: LightDark18 | Views: 3,398 | Replies: 12 | Last: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 9:27 PM by XS NightClub

Overqualified?

Started by: Dispatcher Dave | Views: 1,727 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 8:55 AM by GL2CP

Can't find any roommates

Started by: cpblue | Views: 1,224 | Replies: 4 | Last: Monday, May 27, 2019 8:15 AM by samosuband

2019 Employees - Introduce Yourselves!

Started by: Abby Durham | Views: 4,513 | Replies: 26 | Last: Saturday, May 18, 2019 1:41 AM by Red Garter Rob
POP Forums app ©2020, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service