1000 years of force's Posts

Utility Markings at Antique Cars

Started by: mgou58 in General | Views: 12102 | Replies: 105 | Last: Sunday, April 18, 2021 4:10 PM by CPfan13

I did the onboarding...Now what? My questions and concerns.

Started by: Skyhawk06 in Employee Lounge | Views: 1034 | Replies: 7 | Last: Thursday, April 1, 2021 3:58 PM by Skyhawk06

Mill Race testing

Started by: yancer in General | Views: 1189 | Replies: 5 | Last: Wednesday, March 10, 2021 5:55 PM by 99er

New Competitive Wages

Started by: MichaelB in General | Views: 5303 | Replies: 54 | Last: Saturday, February 20, 2021 12:21 AM by Disaster Dave

Cedar Point Legacy Walk

Started by: Walt in Cedar Point's 150th Anniversary Season | Views: 23344 | Replies: 166 | Last: Thursday, December 24, 2020 3:07 PM by operative_me

Former Monster Jam area prediction

Started by: MrJohnJLewis in General | Views: 5188 | Replies: 35 | Last: Wednesday, October 14, 2020 12:13 PM by Sollybeast

Your location, where you from

Started by: Dennis Urban in General | Views: 5670 | Replies: 88 | Last: Friday, October 9, 2020 1:29 PM by imadj

Coaster Seating

Started by: Jake10 in General | Views: 9251 | Replies: 56 | Last: Saturday, October 3, 2020 12:01 PM by 0g

Ticket of a Lifetime

Started by: Walt in Cedar Point's 150th Anniversary Season | Views: 24012 | Replies: 189 | Last: Wednesday, September 9, 2020 9:58 AM by Kevinj

Virus Impact on CP

Started by: Cargo Shorts in General | Views: 132612 | Replies: 2001 | Last: Sunday, September 6, 2020 7:02 PM by Kevinj

Black shirt higher-ups

Started by: MrJohnJLewis in General | Views: 2271 | Replies: 14 | Last: Thursday, August 20, 2020 6:22 PM by Kevinj

150 Years The Fun is Just Beginning

Started by: TwistedCircuits in Cedar Point's 150th Anniversary Season | Views: 5719 | Replies: 51 | Last: Wednesday, August 19, 2020 10:58 PM by Kevinj

TTD!

Started by: DragsterD in General | Views: 2781 | Replies: 17 | Last: Saturday, July 25, 2020 9:29 PM by Dutchman

Cedar Point to begin 2020 season with phased opening

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 12513 | Replies: 165 | Last: Wednesday, July 8, 2020 8:16 AM by haiderodes01

What is maintenance like?

Started by: TwistedCircuits in Employee Lounge | Views: 1779 | Replies: 11 | Last: Saturday, July 4, 2020 9:39 PM by TwistedCircuits

Tony Teases Big Reveal

Started by: Sollybeast in General | Views: 6590 | Replies: 76 | Last: Thursday, June 18, 2020 8:20 PM by MichaelB

Rides that might be removed in the next few years

Started by: buckeyesbrownsindianscavs in General | Views: 67834 | Replies: 423 | Last: Friday, May 22, 2020 8:06 PM by Shane Denmark

Updates from Winter Chill Out

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 8878 | Replies: 103 | Last: Monday, March 23, 2020 8:42 AM by HeyIsntThatRob?

Dark ride?

Started by: MrJohnJLewis in General | Views: 9700 | Replies: 144 | Last: Friday, March 20, 2020 4:13 PM by Jeff

Former Cedar Point intern files class action lawsuit regarding unpaid overtime

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 2598 | Replies: 27 | Last: Tuesday, March 10, 2020 12:15 AM by Shane Denmark
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service