operative_me's Posts

Live Web Cams

Started by: Staaber in General | Views: 234221 | Replies: 1226 | Last: Yesterday, 6:42 PM by Dennis Urban

Ticket of a Lifetime

Started by: Walt in Cedar Point's 150th Anniversary Season | Views: 25459 | Replies: 190 | Last: Thursday, June 3, 2021 9:35 AM by Dvo

News: Cedar Fair preparing for another pandemic-focused season in 2021

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 18537 | Replies: 182 | Last: Wednesday, April 21, 2021 6:38 PM by mgou58

Utility Markings at Antique Cars

Started by: mgou58 in General | Views: 12798 | Replies: 105 | Last: Sunday, April 18, 2021 4:10 PM by CPfan13

2021 Park Predictions:

Started by: James Parker jr in General | Views: 4479 | Replies: 36 | Last: Tuesday, February 2, 2021 8:47 AM by Skydiver

News: Cedar Point’s mask rule ignites firestorm of fan protests on social media

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 17402 | Replies: 215 | Last: Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6:26 PM by Shawn Meyer

Cedar Point Legacy Walk

Started by: Walt in Cedar Point's 150th Anniversary Season | Views: 24491 | Replies: 166 | Last: Thursday, December 24, 2020 3:07 PM by operative_me

MF Green Train

Started by: Cedarpoint4lyfe in General | Views: 3672 | Replies: 15 | Last: Monday, November 16, 2020 9:33 AM by Skydiver

No sky ride again today?

Started by: CoasterHawk in General | Views: 3704 | Replies: 27 | Last: Tuesday, November 3, 2020 3:55 AM by Chuck Wagon

Former Monster Jam area prediction

Started by: MrJohnJLewis in General | Views: 5431 | Replies: 35 | Last: Wednesday, October 14, 2020 12:13 PM by Sollybeast

Your location, where you from

Started by: Dennis Urban in General | Views: 6134 | Replies: 88 | Last: Friday, October 9, 2020 1:29 PM by imadj

Season pass-holders sue Cedar Point’s owner over reimbursements for shortened season

Started by: operative_me in General | Views: 4745 | Replies: 37 | Last: Thursday, October 8, 2020 9:29 AM by Jeff

Coaster Seating

Started by: Jake10 in General | Views: 9590 | Replies: 56 | Last: Saturday, October 3, 2020 12:01 PM by 0g

Virus Impact on CP

Started by: Cargo Shorts in General | Views: 141543 | Replies: 2001 | Last: Sunday, September 6, 2020 7:02 PM by Kevinj

CP Resorts

Started by: Dispatch Master in General | Views: 7185 | Replies: 60 | Last: Tuesday, September 1, 2020 10:03 AM by Scott Cameron

Cedar Point now requiring special limited passes to ride Top Thrills

Started by: Jordan_Vanichek in General | Views: 9008 | Replies: 91 | Last: Friday, August 7, 2020 3:55 PM by Scott Cameron

Why no bucket rides today?

Started by: CoasterHawk in General | Views: 2112 | Replies: 17 | Last: Wednesday, July 22, 2020 10:20 PM by TwistedCircuits

Season Pass Holder Days: Thoughts, Observations, & Changes

Started by: Kevinj in General | Views: 5473 | Replies: 64 | Last: Monday, July 13, 2020 6:20 AM by Vince982

My Post COVID-19 Trip & What to Expect

Started by: HeyIsntThatRob? in Trip Reports | Views: 1585 | Replies: 7 | Last: Wednesday, July 8, 2020 4:38 PM by HeyIsntThatRob?

Cedar Point to begin 2020 season with phased opening

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 13340 | Replies: 165 | Last: Wednesday, July 8, 2020 8:16 AM by haiderodes01
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service