Trip Planning (retired)

You must be logged in to postArchived.

What will the weather be like on <any given date>?

Started by: Walt | Views: 8,532 | Replies: 0 | Last: Thursday, May 1, 2008 8:07 PM by Walt

Scattered Thunderstorms

Started by: Minji | Views: 3,749 | Replies: 7 | Last: Friday, December 26, 2014 11:17 PM by Walt

Planning Theme Park Trip from London UK

Started by: Luka86 | Views: 2,277 | Replies: 9 | Last: Monday, November 24, 2014 9:35 AM by Jeff

Should I buy Season Passes?

Started by: HLBig13 | Views: 5,133 | Replies: 20 | Last: Friday, October 31, 2014 7:40 AM by HLBig13

Bringing 6 teenagers on Saturday, have some questions

Started by: BeansAndRice | Views: 1,652 | Replies: 5 | Last: Monday, October 20, 2014 6:13 PM by Dennis Urban

how have Sunday crowds been?

Started by: Dara | Views: 1,787 | Replies: 5 | Last: Thursday, October 16, 2014 4:54 PM by Dara

Do the bring a friend discounts still apply on Halloweekend Fridays?

Started by: Thabto | Views: 1,958 | Replies: 4 | Last: Monday, October 6, 2014 4:24 PM by topthrilldragster4lyf

Cheap, good hotel near the park?

Started by: DiamondBeast | Views: 2,282 | Replies: 7 | Last: Wednesday, September 17, 2014 10:33 AM by topthrilldragster4lyf

Halloweekend - Fridays visit

Started by: Kiwi | Views: 1,341 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8:52 AM by Scottyf

Gathering places within CP.

Started by: NWLB | Views: 1,597 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, September 11, 2014 3:41 PM by NWLB

Any Hotel Discount codes for Halloweekends?

Started by: club411 | Views: 1,328 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, September 9, 2014 7:21 PM by RonAnnArbor

Never been to CP, trying to make a trip this season

Started by: NOLAsteam | Views: 1,805 | Replies: 5 | Last: Sunday, August 31, 2014 8:05 PM by NOLAsteam

Do bring a friend days cause huge crowds that day?

Started by: Thabto | Views: 3,685 | Replies: 14 | Last: Thursday, August 28, 2014 3:20 PM by Sam Natcher

Comprehensive List of Discounts

Started by: shamrockcb | Views: 1,994 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, August 12, 2014 11:55 AM by Krafty

The Hotel Breakers Pool

Started by: JerrytheK | Views: 2,352 | Replies: 6 | Last: Wednesday, August 6, 2014 6:20 PM by topthrilldragster4lyf

How does weight issues with rides compare to Kings Island?

Started by: valilililly | Views: 2,032 | Replies: 2 | Last: Friday, August 1, 2014 6:41 PM by valilililly

After 4pm Ticket

Started by: goosu | Views: 3,229 | Replies: 3 | Last: Thursday, July 31, 2014 12:12 PM by thedevariouseffect

What's going on in Sandusky this weekend

Started by: thedevariouseffect | Views: 1,745 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, July 31, 2014 7:43 AM by thedevariouseffect

Horizon Suite - Hotel Breakers?

Started by: T Hodge | Views: 2,681 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, July 29, 2014 11:35 AM by TwistedWicker77

7/30 trip

Started by: Pbmcdoug | Views: 1,327 | Replies: 1 | Last: Monday, July 28, 2014 10:16 PM by Thabto
POP Forums app ©2020, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service