Employee Lounge

You must be logged in to post

New for 2016 - Facial Hair

Started by: Walt | Views: 4,619 | Replies: 12 | Last: Friday, November 4, 2016 5:31 AM by liebevision

Bay Harbor employees

Started by: Rusty | Views: 1,291 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, September 21, 2016 10:37 AM by Pete

Out of state

Started by: Massguy26 | Views: 2,450 | Replies: 9 | Last: Sunday, September 18, 2016 6:33 PM by LunaD858

Most Embarrassing Moment As An Employee

Started by: Jake10 | Views: 4,329 | Replies: 9 | Last: Thursday, September 15, 2016 4:32 PM by Bluestreaker

What I Know as an Employee

Started by: CPanon | Views: 10,582 | Replies: 48 | Last: Wednesday, August 10, 2016 7:39 AM by RCMAC

2017 Announcement

Started by: Jake10 | Views: 2,200 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, July 19, 2016 10:50 AM by Jake10

Loose Article Box on Cedar Downs

Started by: Jake10 | Views: 1,351 | Replies: 1 | Last: Saturday, June 25, 2016 2:34 PM by Paisley

Shoes

Started by: Ashley__Said | Views: 2,254 | Replies: 6 | Last: Thursday, May 12, 2016 10:18 PM by Dutchman

First Year Working at CP

Started by: Desmond Lord | Views: 3,816 | Replies: 16 | Last: Thursday, May 12, 2016 4:41 PM by Bluestreaker

App on review

Started by: PointTaken87 | Views: 1,660 | Replies: 3 | Last: Monday, May 9, 2016 5:01 PM by PointTaken87

Paper Work

Started by: Skye Kramer | Views: 1,438 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, May 6, 2016 9:34 PM by Smiley5129

Application is under review.

Started by: claisney2293 | Views: 1,367 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, April 27, 2016 11:07 AM by claisney2293

Background check still not completed

Started by: Jakinator178 | Views: 1,177 | Replies: 1 | Last: Saturday, April 23, 2016 4:18 PM by samosuband

Application Process !

Started by: Tashay | Views: 1,498 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, April 22, 2016 7:38 PM by Tashay

Question(s) - sorry, i'm a new employee!

Started by: ashleekristine | Views: 1,344 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, April 22, 2016 10:12 AM by samosuband

Working at Coasters restaurant

Started by: Kelly_88 | Views: 897 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, April 13, 2016 9:09 PM by Kelly_88

Uniform

Started by: Nija Sprinkle | Views: 2,088 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, April 7, 2016 9:36 AM by coolguy19

Cedar Point Rain Suits

Started by: Malashock | Views: 1,835 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, April 1, 2016 10:29 AM by GDUBS

New 2016 employee

Started by: Ashley__Said | Views: 2,173 | Replies: 7 | Last: Friday, April 1, 2016 9:03 AM by Ashley__Said

A few questions now that I have my job....

Started by: Jakinator178 | Views: 2,332 | Replies: 8 | Last: Friday, March 25, 2016 9:45 PM by GDUBS
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service