Employee Lounge

You must be logged in to post

What does a ride operator's job entail?

Started by: Destany | Views: 5,459 | Replies: 15 | Last: Sunday, July 19, 2015 6:57 AM by kjetskii

2015 Screamsters

Started by: Zeek | Views: 1,075 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, July 15, 2015 3:50 PM by Zeek

Applying for Halloweekends

Started by: SSL488 | Views: 1,073 | Replies: 1 | Last: Sunday, July 12, 2015 11:21 AM by Morté615

Returning next year

Started by: Chandler2013 | Views: 964 | Replies: 0 | Last: Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:44 PM by Chandler2013

Where do the actors go during Halloweekends?

Started by: xfireboyx | Views: 2,331 | Replies: 2 | Last: Saturday, July 4, 2015 2:27 PM by Live-E Tech Jerry

Contacting Magnum Workers

Started by: Scheer | Views: 3,746 | Replies: 11 | Last: Wednesday, June 24, 2015 11:06 AM by Scheer

Looking for Marisela - Bulgaria...

Started by: mitopshelf | Views: 3,257 | Replies: 14 | Last: Tuesday, June 16, 2015 5:04 PM by Bluestreaker

I wanna Quit working for CP

Started by: CPKing2015 | Views: 6,584 | Replies: 23 | Last: Tuesday, May 26, 2015 9:35 PM by Jeff

WHAT RESTAURANTS DO SERVERS MAKE THE MOST MONEY

Started by: Kiandra0323 | Views: 4,292 | Replies: 9 | Last: Tuesday, May 26, 2015 10:09 AM by TwistedWicker77

Special Needs Employees

Started by: Maggie May | Views: 1,486 | Replies: 2 | Last: Monday, May 25, 2015 8:41 AM by Paisley

Locker Size in Commons Dorms

Started by: dragoncat | Views: 1,267 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:34 PM by thedevariouseffect

Introduce yourself 2015 Team Memebers!

Started by: Zach Atkinson | Views: 4,139 | Replies: 18 | Last: Sunday, May 10, 2015 6:09 PM by Chandler2013

Best Employee Housing

Started by: hks69r | Views: 2,761 | Replies: 5 | Last: Thursday, April 30, 2015 6:19 PM by GDdashROM

processing in

Started by: boobookitty | Views: 6,378 | Replies: 32 | Last: Thursday, April 30, 2015 2:15 PM by Singer2394

Question about processing in

Started by: CiciGrace | Views: 1,385 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, April 26, 2015 10:15 PM by samosuband

Housing Roommates!

Started by: DeroCP | Views: 1,013 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, April 24, 2015 2:04 AM by DeroCP

NEW YEAR NEW 2015 CEDAR POINT CREW

Started by: Ayeisha | Views: 9,845 | Replies: 42 | Last: Wednesday, April 22, 2015 12:16 PM by Zeek

Past Experiences?

Started by: ZZ | Views: 1,022 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, April 20, 2015 1:23 AM by ZZ

Mr. Potato Employees!!!??

Started by: amazingnation | Views: 1,046 | Replies: 0 | Last: Sunday, April 19, 2015 8:58 AM by amazingnation

Commons dorm question

Started by: Guard17 | Views: 1,826 | Replies: 3 | Last: Monday, April 13, 2015 10:21 PM by beckyj34
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service