Recent

Magnum Ringtone

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 907 | Replies: 9 | Last: Tuesday, May 25, 2021 11:02 PM by Cargo Shorts

What rides need paint jobs?

Started by: CPkid77 in General | Views: 879 | Replies: 6 | Last: Saturday, May 22, 2021 9:35 PM by kylepark

The Courtesy Corps

Started by: Walt in Cedar Point's 150th Anniversary Season | Views: 3796 | Replies: 19 | Last: Saturday, May 22, 2021 7:31 AM by DRE420

5/16 Trip Report - had a great time!

Started by: SarahB1863 in Trip Reports | Views: 561 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, May 21, 2021 5:10 PM by SarahB1863

New Covid Protocols for this season.

Started by: DRE420 in General | Views: 5549 | Replies: 86 | Last: Friday, May 21, 2021 2:55 PM by djDaemon

Tickets/Reservations

Started by: RandyC in Trip Planning Q&A | Views: 336 | Replies: 1 | Last: Thursday, May 20, 2021 8:07 PM by RCMAC

Sesquicentennial gala?

Started by: TwistedCircuits in Cedar Point's 150th Anniversary Season | Views: 3494 | Replies: 23 | Last: Tuesday, May 18, 2021 2:20 PM by Jason Hammond

Frontier Festival Preview

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 1635 | Replies: 19 | Last: Monday, May 17, 2021 9:19 AM by MDOmnis

New Cedar Point Drive Sign

Started by: PyroKinesis09 in General | Views: 7446 | Replies: 70 | Last: Sunday, May 16, 2021 5:29 PM by RideMan

Cedar Point and Lake Erie Railroad: 2021 Season

Started by: Knight in Employee Lounge | Views: 1210 | Replies: 9 | Last: Thursday, May 13, 2021 5:27 PM by jimmyburke

Cedar Point opens tomorrow with signature Frontier Festival event

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 356 | Replies: 0 | Last: Thursday, May 13, 2021 9:00 AM by Walt

Cedar Point Soundtrack?

Started by: RollingThunder in General | Views: 952 | Replies: 7 | Last: Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:29 AM by Red Garter Rob

News: Cedar Fair reports 2021 first quarter results

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 329 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, May 5, 2021 4:24 PM by Walt

IMAscore teaming up with Cedar Point on new project

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 1392 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, May 4, 2021 1:02 PM by scott sarah

News: Cedar Point unveils plans for fun-filled summer

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 3543 | Replies: 37 | Last: Monday, May 3, 2021 3:12 PM by James Parker jr

Live Shows for 2021

Started by: CoasterMom91 in Trip Planning Q&A | Views: 395 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, April 30, 2021 1:33 AM by TimChat2

News: Cedar Point GMs talk coasters, pandemic, the past and the future

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 726 | Replies: 2 | Last: Monday, April 26, 2021 12:15 AM by Walt

Road Closed at Cedar Point?

Started by: CoasterHawk in General | Views: 949 | Replies: 7 | Last: Saturday, April 24, 2021 6:58 AM by jimmyburke

News: Cedar Fair preparing for another pandemic-focused season in 2021

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 19252 | Replies: 182 | Last: Wednesday, April 21, 2021 6:38 PM by mgou58

Utility Markings at Antique Cars

Started by: mgou58 in General | Views: 13278 | Replies: 105 | Last: Sunday, April 18, 2021 4:10 PM by CPfan13
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service