jimmyburke's Posts

Frontier Festival Preview

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 415 | Replies: 8 | Last: Yesterday, 2:34 PM by djDaemon

Cedar Point and Lake Erie Railroad: 2021 Season

Started by: Knight in Employee Lounge | Views: 795 | Replies: 9 | Last: Thursday, May 13, 2021 5:27 PM by jimmyburke

Cedar Point Soundtrack?

Started by: RollingThunder in General | Views: 602 | Replies: 7 | Last: Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:29 AM by Red Garter Rob

New Cedar Point Drive Sign

Started by: PyroKinesis09 in General | Views: 5602 | Replies: 71 | Last: Wednesday, May 12, 2021 7:34 AM by WolfBobs

The Rumors

Started by: Bubba in General | Views: 6147 | Replies: 87 | Last: Sunday, May 9, 2021 8:25 PM by Cartwright

News: Cedar Point GMs talk coasters, pandemic, the past and the future

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 610 | Replies: 2 | Last: Monday, April 26, 2021 12:15 AM by Walt

Road Closed at Cedar Point?

Started by: CoasterHawk in General | Views: 781 | Replies: 7 | Last: Saturday, April 24, 2021 6:58 AM by jimmyburke

News: Cedar Fair preparing for another pandemic-focused season in 2021

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 17289 | Replies: 183 | Last: Wednesday, April 21, 2021 6:38 PM by mgou58

Utility Markings at Antique Cars

Started by: mgou58 in General | Views: 12103 | Replies: 105 | Last: Sunday, April 18, 2021 4:10 PM by CPfan13

Castaway Bay to remain closed in 2021

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 1581 | Replies: 5 | Last: Sunday, April 18, 2021 4:05 PM by CPfan13

Cedar Point dreams

Started by: Shawn Meyer in General | Views: 71437 | Replies: 329 | Last: Friday, April 16, 2021 2:56 PM by Shawn Meyer

New Black Shirt Higher-up

Started by: jimmyburke in General | Views: 804 | Replies: 2 | Last: Saturday, April 10, 2021 2:42 PM by Uncle Steve

Live Web Cams

Started by: Staaber in General | Views: 228497 | Replies: 1222 | Last: Thursday, April 8, 2021 3:54 PM by scott sarah

Remembering the Upside Down Funhouse

Started by: CoasterHawk in General | Views: 696 | Replies: 5 | Last: Thursday, April 1, 2021 10:13 PM by Kevinj

Made To Thrill Merchandise

Started by: Dvo in General | Views: 3821 | Replies: 38 | Last: Wednesday, March 24, 2021 6:16 PM by jimmyburke

Rose Stein - Rose's Candle Shoppe

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 853 | Replies: 2 | Last: Saturday, March 13, 2021 2:55 PM by MrJohnJLewis

News: Seenu Sarma joins Cedar Fair as Chief Procurement Officer

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 549 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, March 2, 2021 12:16 AM by Jeff

Winter Chill Out

Started by: Jake10 in General | Views: 9841 | Replies: 71 | Last: Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12:00 PM by imadj

Headline; coaster enthusiast from year 2020 appears closing day 2019 and says...

Started by: GL2CP in General | Views: 2370 | Replies: 13 | Last: Saturday, February 6, 2021 1:53 AM by Dispatch Master

New Crossword Puzzle

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 553 | Replies: 6 | Last: Thursday, February 4, 2021 10:41 AM by Jake10
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service