Working in 2004?

Just wondering where everyone worked in the past and where they will be workin in 2004. I worked as a red tag in 2003 and will be TL at wildcat in 2004.

------------------
Wildcat crew 2003

Wildcat TL 2004!

Hi Joe! I'm glad you decided to come back! Where would the Wild Cat be without you?! Talked to Chris today, and I got put on Wicked Twister. I'm excited, going for a whole new experience this summer! Later!

------------------
2003 ~ Millennium and Dragster Ride Photo
2004 ~ Wicked Twister Crew

Wildcat was fun. Good times, down time, and a couple big things I wish I could forget about but, whenever I think about them I laugh.

------------------
Eddy the retard is awesome.

Did you all wait for an email to call back, or just call and follow up on your app? I know a few people who have got emails saying to call...and others (like myself) who just have the status page saying allow 14 days for your app to be reviewed...i applied on the first day...any thoughts?

------------------
~Josh M.~
**Formerly CoastFreak**
Ripcord Crew 2002
Coming Back in 2004!!

Go for the call the worst they can say is no or we'll get back to you.

------------------
'03 Merchandise (Power Station)

Well I don't understand this because I just can't seem to get an interview. Today I called the 1-800-Jobs #. It went to a voice record that had a couple of options that I didn't want. Press 1 for an application sent to you, press 2 for a schedule, press 0 for assistance. So I pressed 0 and I was connected to Cedar Point Human Resources. So I talked to the person whom answered the phone and asked for my application to be reviewed and to have a phone interview. The person seem to have no idea what I was talking about and said I should wait until I was called. I never gave any name so then didn't know who I was, I havent recieved an email, just the 14 days thing.