announcement date 8/18/15

That logo is so cool!

Weather Freak
Ride Warrior

I'm so confused right now. I don't understand this VR app at all. So let me know if I'm correct on whats happening though:
There is an app on the play store that has a virtual model of the park on the app and anyone with android can currently download this app. When you download the app all you see is clouds, but when people started playing around with it they somehow got it to work and could see the new coaster and logo.
This is what I'm picking up right now. To me it just doesn't make sense, but I'm not very good with technology either. If someone could explain in a simple way exactly what's going on with this VR thing is then that would help a lot. Thanks! :)

1999: First visit
Halloweekends- Harvest Fear, Tombstone Terror-Tory
Ride Operations- Professor Delbert’s Frontier Fling

Now thats what I'm talkin about. That logo is awesome.

The logo looks great. The layout looks very rough and strange to me. It looks like a crappy No Limits representation.

2018- Raptor

CP Top 5- 1)MF 2) Maverick 3) Gatekeeper 4) Top Thrill Dragster 5) Raptor

I've never been on a dive coaster, but from what I understand, they have a fairly wide train layout, yet? Would the train even fit through the opening displayed in this picture?

So, I just downloaded this app and can see the clouds. How are people getting photos of the coaster now?

I have an iPhone and haven't figured out how to download it. The link on the page is unclickable and it's not in the app store.

It is only for android.

Is everyone else's double screened (top and bottom) on the app?

GDdashROM said:
I've never been on a dive coaster, but from what I understand, they have a fairly wide train layout, yet? Would the train even fit through the opening displayed in this picture?