Rougarou teaser video

JeffH said:

I'm a professional graphic designer and work with color everyday. Everyone gets their color inspiration from somewhere. Whether a conscious decision or not, the colors match.

After all, the park has undoubtedly been referencing these threads for the past few weeks. So why not?

Fair enough

Ok Jeff and Walt, you've been called out.

Tell us how much they paid you for rights to your color combo so that you won't sue them. :)

We all know you're on the payroll at this point. ;)

June 11th, 2001 - Gemini 100
VertiGo Rides - 82
R.I.P. Fright Zone, and Cyrus along with it.

I'm honestly so out of the loop. Yeah, I have a good relationship with people who have important titles, but I don't talk to them often.

Jeff - Advocate of Great Great Tunnels™ - Co-Publisher - PointBuzz - CoasterBuzz - Blog - Music

But someone accused you of it on the internet. It must be true. :)

VertiGo Rides - 82

Rob, not sure if you can answer this at all yet or whatever at all like some things, but how much have you guys been involved with all of this? Is this kinda like a new coaster for y'all or will you guys be climbing up this off season to do stuff & take care of whatever needs to be done.

Corkscrew, Power Tower, Magnum, & Monster/ Witches Wheel Crew 2011

Thunderbird's track looks to be about the same color as Rougarou's and the trains have some teal / blue elements.

Yay !!! Another Media Day in 2015.

number of times to Cedar Point:50s/60s/70s/80s-3,1995-1,1996-27,1997-18,1998-13,1999-20,2000-16,2001-8,2002-7,2003-18,2004-14,2005-18,2006-28,2007-16,2008-17,2009-28,2010-26,2011-27,2012-21,2013-18,2014-24,2015-29,2016-46,2017-13,2018-14,2019-10,2020-0,2021-3 Running Total-483 72,000 miles traveled for the point.

thedevariouseffect said: