Scottyf's Posts

Cedar Point Advertising

Started by: coasterblu in General | Views: 10625 | Replies: 53 | Last: Monday, August 3, 2015 11:26 AM by Redwolf

Bubbles area 21 and over at Soak City

Started by: krzperfo in General | Views: 26108 | Replies: 135 | Last: Sunday, August 2, 2015 10:42 PM by Paisley

Raptor gate injury

Started by: Thabto in General | Views: 19875 | Replies: 102 | Last: Monday, July 27, 2015 8:47 PM by thedevariouseffect

Maverick Restraints

Started by: GigaG in General | Views: 22899 | Replies: 112 | Last: Tuesday, July 21, 2015 10:53 AM by Gatekeeper2013

Rougareviews

Started by: CoasterKyle1121 in New for 2015 | Views: 28054 | Replies: 120 | Last: Wednesday, July 15, 2015 5:14 PM by Shawn Meyer

Calypso and Turnpike Cars land

Started by: jo linn in General | Views: 54975 | Replies: 267 | Last: Tuesday, July 14, 2015 10:44 AM by Thabto

Early Entry Enforcement?

Started by: Josh M. in General | Views: 18455 | Replies: 96 | Last: Tuesday, July 14, 2015 10:09 AM by joshjv

Bon Aire section and other exterior changes to Hotel Breakers

Started by: TwistedWicker77 in New for 2015 | Views: 158793 | Replies: 811 | Last: Monday, July 13, 2015 2:13 PM by Jeff

why doesn't gatekeeper have a theme?

Started by: Miss_Maverick07 in General | Views: 5568 | Replies: 27 | Last: Tuesday, July 7, 2015 3:28 PM by Dutchman

Larger women - 2015 - help!

Started by: FloridaGirl in General | Views: 11532 | Replies: 75 | Last: Tuesday, June 23, 2015 10:17 AM by jsmith7300

Voyage to the Iron Reef at Knotts...

Started by: Orlando Mike in General | Views: 18050 | Replies: 90 | Last: Monday, June 22, 2015 11:49 PM by noggin

Lots of Cedar Point news on this week's "In the Loop" podcast

Started by: bgiese in General | Views: 28036 | Replies: 149 | Last: Monday, June 22, 2015 8:21 PM by RideMan

Mean Streak's roughness vs other woodies

Started by: That Crazy Dan in General | Views: 5144 | Replies: 17 | Last: Monday, June 22, 2015 1:45 PM by Bret

Lines: D.J's VS. Fun Tv

Started by: cp_2012 in General | Views: 11523 | Replies: 66 | Last: Wednesday, June 17, 2015 10:48 PM by Paisley

Midway music is still a little broken

Started by: Jeff in General | Views: 4947 | Replies: 28 | Last: Friday, June 12, 2015 3:47 PM by TwistedWicker77

CoasterMania 2015

Started by: AlexGillman in General | Views: 34991 | Replies: 180 | Last: Wednesday, June 10, 2015 12:53 AM by TTD 120mph

Water Bombs on Maverick

Started by: waverlyxc in General | Views: 26488 | Replies: 135 | Last: Wednesday, June 10, 2015 12:35 AM by TTD 120mph

Wicked Twister offline indefinetely?

Started by: millenniumforever310 in General | Views: 23579 | Replies: 116 | Last: Tuesday, June 9, 2015 12:14 PM by TwistedWicker77

CoasterMania Announcments 2015

Started by: TopThrillDragsterRollback in General | Views: 846 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, June 5, 2015 1:48 PM by Scottyf

Platinum Passholders "Bring a Friend"

Started by: Jamie Corns in General | Views: 15133 | Replies: 18 | Last: Wednesday, June 3, 2015 11:35 PM by shamrockcb
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service