Employee Lounge

You must be logged in to post

WERE BACK!

Started by: Nashimire | Views: 1,754 | Replies: 6 | Last: Tuesday, January 4, 2000 10:33 AM by

I need help from foods people

Started by: Amy Geidel | Views: 1,800 | Replies: 3 | Last: Monday, January 3, 2000 2:23 PM by Pointless_at_CP

Happy New Year!

Started by: ZONE THIRTYFOUR | Views: 1,012 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, December 31, 1999 9:19 PM by

New Years Resolutions

Started by: ZONE THIRTYFOUR | Views: 1,587 | Replies: 4 | Last: Friday, December 31, 1999 7:21 AM by

What made you turn CP?

Started by: Nashimire | Views: 1,462 | Replies: 2 | Last: Friday, December 31, 1999 7:15 AM by

looking for a name

Started by: cheeseonastick | Views: 2,163 | Replies: 7 | Last: Thursday, December 30, 1999 4:08 PM by

What was it like the first time you became a ride

Started by: Jeffrey | Views: 1,789 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, December 25, 1999 8:32 PM by Nashimire

Pictures from the Rehire Party

Started by: Dan | Views: 1,894 | Replies: 1 | Last: Saturday, December 25, 1999 2:49 PM by

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

Started by: Amy Geidel | Views: 1,306 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, December 24, 1999 7:29 PM by

FINAL SOUND OFF FOR XMAS Party

Started by: Nashimire | Views: 2,200 | Replies: 6 | Last: Friday, December 17, 1999 9:41 AM by

Favorite Memory at CP

Started by: Orion | Views: 3,825 | Replies: 14 | Last: Tuesday, December 14, 1999 9:12 PM by unitygem

X-mas and Hiring Party

Started by: Nashimire | Views: 6,532 | Replies: 20 | Last: Tuesday, December 14, 1999 9:08 PM by unitygem

Year-round positions?

Started by: DBCahill | Views: 2,168 | Replies: 3 | Last: Monday, December 13, 1999 11:42 AM by RipcordTL99

2000 job info

Started by: cheeseonastick | Views: 2,627 | Replies: 4 | Last: Sunday, December 12, 1999 8:29 AM by cheeseonastick

Coaster Question

Started by: Matt | Views: 2,320 | Replies: 4 | Last: Tuesday, December 7, 1999 10:12 AM by MF2000

Application Question

Started by: Matt | Views: 2,519 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, December 4, 1999 5:30 AM by Chris Penley

Snoopy Boutique

Started by: Snoop19 | Views: 2,225 | Replies: 1 | Last: Monday, November 29, 1999 8:43 PM by Nashimire

Ride Op (in park) Sups Announced for 2000

Started by: RipcordTL99 | Views: 1,883 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, November 26, 1999 7:18 PM by RipcordTL99

Train Crew "98"& "99"

Started by: Amy Geidel | Views: 3,190 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, November 25, 1999 6:07 AM by Traingirl98_99TL

New CP Place

Started by: cheeseonastick | Views: 2,334 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, November 24, 1999 7:50 PM by cheeseonastick
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service