Halloweekends 2011

Im not good at finding things. The only thing i can find is the Terror Island path( Im pretty sure its terror Island, but im not to positive)

RIP DEMON DROP I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU

From the Dragstercam, you can see the new path as well as the Terror Island path.

-Adam G- The OG Dragster nut

josh88 said:
I actually still haven't applied I'll hopefully know for sure by the end of next week if I will be in the area and still able to work of if I've finally got a real job with a salary.

You will be missed if you're not able to make it back. The whole "real job" thing can suck sometimes. I'm fortunate that mine has a schedule that permits me to partake in the Halloweekends fun.

And then one day you find ten years have got behind you
No one told you when to run, you missed the starting gun

Trust me, its been a love/hate thing. I really WANT to be here for more seasons but if I get the job, I'm moving to a salaried long term position. I've already started looking into other parks near where I'll be to keep doing it and I've still got my gear so I'll keep sliding. As much as I want to keep working the idea of actually being able to have a free fall weekend for the first time in years and getting to see things from the guest perspective is something I've been missing as well. Plus maybe I'll actually get some decent video of things finally.

FF 06, 07
FZ 08, 09, 10
S.T.A. - died with the Fright Zone

I found it (:

RIP DEMON DROP I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU

I haven't... I can see the Terror Island path in the lower right. Where should I be looking?

The new path is nearly unnoticeable with all the foliage grown in.

Near TTD's "Finish Line", you'll notice some blacktop/asphalt on the right side (as viewed from the TTD cam, of course). That's either the beginning or end of the new HW haunt. The other end of that path is located near TTD's unload area. The path meanders beneath Iron Dragon.

Brandon

There it is.... Thanks. Looking forward to it!