99er's Posts

Beware: Early Ride Closings No Joke!

Started by: Top Thrill 182 in General | Views: 12929 | Replies: 140 | Last: 23 minutes ago by Shane Denmark

Live Web Cams

Started by: Staaber in General | Views: 251349 | Replies: 1254 | Last: Saturday, October 23, 2021 2:51 PM by CPfan1976

The Rumors

Started by: Bubba in General | Views: 21914 | Replies: 149 | Last: Friday, October 22, 2021 7:33 PM by James Parker jr

News: Cedar Fair plans for 2022 include return of Cedar Point events, Frontier Town restaurant

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 9496 | Replies: 102 | Last: Wednesday, October 20, 2021 6:11 AM by XS NightClub

New Steel Vengeance Locker System for 2021

Started by: CoasterRider76 in General | Views: 10783 | Replies: 138 | Last: Sunday, October 17, 2021 6:31 PM by GDdashROM

Ride operaters & cell phone cameras

Started by: SarahB1863 in General | Views: 1239 | Replies: 16 | Last: Thursday, October 14, 2021 10:06 AM by Zoug68

Guest taken to hospital after metal object falls off TTD

Started by: SarahB1863 in General | Views: 31476 | Replies: 389 | Last: Monday, October 11, 2021 9:05 AM by Thabto

What has happened to Halloweekends?

Started by: Rugrats2001 in Halloweekends | Views: 20977 | Replies: 88 | Last: Sunday, September 26, 2021 9:54 PM by 2020TpForSale

News: Cedar Point expected to be cashless in 2022

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 3565 | Replies: 59 | Last: Wednesday, September 15, 2021 11:26 PM by Jeff

Goodyear Blimp?

Started by: BiGGiE in General | Views: 24293 | Replies: 112 | Last: Tuesday, September 14, 2021 5:35 PM by Skyhawk06

Special Announcement at 4:30PM on Youtube

Started by: mrlouie in General | Views: 6490 | Replies: 82 | Last: Sunday, August 29, 2021 2:59 PM by Top Thrill 182

Maxair and Gatekeeper

Started by: BlueGemini in General | Views: 9911 | Replies: 87 | Last: Monday, August 23, 2021 4:32 PM by Jeff

Ticket of a Lifetime

Started by: Walt in Cedar Point's 150th Anniversary Season | Views: 31346 | Replies: 209 | Last: Thursday, August 19, 2021 10:09 PM by Shane Denmark

Best strategy for getting out of the parking lot?

Started by: SarahB1863 in General | Views: 6139 | Replies: 95 | Last: Monday, August 16, 2021 9:11 AM by jimmyburke

Our trip today

Started by: scott sarah in General | Views: 1192 | Replies: 8 | Last: Monday, August 9, 2021 11:37 PM by GL2CP

TV Advertisements

Started by: CPkid77 in General | Views: 1050 | Replies: 11 | Last: Sunday, August 8, 2021 9:15 PM by Dennis Urban

Steel Vengeance dispatches... Wow!

Started by: Zoug68 in General | Views: 8670 | Replies: 111 | Last: Sunday, August 8, 2021 8:57 PM by Dutchman

Former Halloweekends Scare Zones and Houses

Started by: Steve-O in General | Views: 1521 | Replies: 17 | Last: Thursday, August 5, 2021 6:40 AM by Vince982

Cashless

Started by: BlueGemini in General | Views: 3937 | Replies: 62 | Last: Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11:05 PM by Kevinj

Last Ride of the Night Honors

Started by: DaBull in General | Views: 6001 | Replies: 41 | Last: Thursday, July 1, 2021 7:15 PM by kylepark
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service