Dennis Urban's Posts

News: Cedar Fair preparing for another pandemic-focused season in 2021

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 9036 | Replies: 124 | Last: Tuesday, January 19, 2021 2:30 PM by Shades

Christmas Video

Started by: FloridaPointFan in General | Views: 838 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, December 24, 2020 7:10 PM by Dennis Urban

Live Web Cams

Started by: Staaber in General | Views: 212394 | Replies: 1188 | Last: Wednesday, November 4, 2020 11:30 AM by operative_me

No sky ride again today?

Started by: CoasterHawk in General | Views: 3026 | Replies: 30 | Last: Tuesday, November 3, 2020 3:55 AM by Chuck Wagon

10-25-2020

Started by: TwistedCircuits in Meetings and Gatherings | Views: 1077 | Replies: 23 | Last: Monday, November 2, 2020 9:43 AM by Paisley

Former Monster Jam area prediction

Started by: MrJohnJLewis in General | Views: 4450 | Replies: 35 | Last: Wednesday, October 14, 2020 12:13 PM by Sollybeast

News: Cedar Point again will require reservations to visit

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 3602 | Replies: 32 | Last: Monday, October 12, 2020 8:37 AM by Paisley

Your location, where you from

Started by: Dennis Urban in General | Views: 4590 | Replies: 88 | Last: Friday, October 9, 2020 1:29 PM by imadj

Point Buzz User Map

Started by: TwistedCircuits in General | Views: 3936 | Replies: 40 | Last: Friday, September 25, 2020 7:28 PM by causewaycruiser

Cedar Point's Online Store

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 2158 | Replies: 17 | Last: Friday, September 11, 2020 12:35 AM by MrSki

Virus Impact on CP

Started by: Cargo Shorts in General | Views: 110975 | Replies: 2001 | Last: Sunday, September 6, 2020 7:02 PM by Kevinj

Cedar Point now requiring special limited passes to ride Top Thrills

Started by: Jordan_Vanichek in General | Views: 7686 | Replies: 91 | Last: Friday, August 7, 2020 3:55 PM by Scott Cameron

Fall 2020 Information

Started by: TwistedCircuits in General | Views: 1715 | Replies: 22 | Last: Wednesday, August 5, 2020 11:08 PM by RCMAC

worth a ~7 hour drive this year?

Started by: mstofu in General | Views: 944 | Replies: 6 | Last: Tuesday, July 28, 2020 4:43 PM by Thabto

No midway gardens?

Started by: CPkid77 in General | Views: 1064 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, July 18, 2020 10:41 AM by RCMAC

July 9th 2020. Season passholder opening day!

Started by: TwistedCircuits in Trip Reports | Views: 1529 | Replies: 14 | Last: Wednesday, July 15, 2020 11:06 AM by TwistedCircuits

2020/COVID-19 Opening Day! Who will be there?

Started by: TwistedCircuits in Meetings and Gatherings | Views: 1039 | Replies: 15 | Last: Thursday, July 9, 2020 2:53 PM by DRE420

Shortened Hours

Started by: FloridaPointFan in General | Views: 2890 | Replies: 38 | Last: Wednesday, July 8, 2020 4:44 PM by RonAnnArbor

Cedar Point to host FREE pre opening weekend!

Started by: RollingThunder in Cedar Point's 150th Anniversary Season | Views: 3098 | Replies: 19 | Last: Tuesday, June 23, 2020 8:11 AM by Jason Hammond

To wear a mask or not wear a mask?

Started by: Just Coasting in General | Views: 9117 | Replies: 103 | Last: Friday, June 5, 2020 12:39 AM by Shane Denmark
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service