birdman's Posts

Cedar Point Legacy Walk

Started by: Walt in Cedar Point's 150th Anniversary Season | Views: 23344 | Replies: 166 | Last: Thursday, December 24, 2020 3:07 PM by operative_me

What they’re working on for 2020

Started by: XS NightClub in General | Views: 22343 | Replies: 142 | Last: Saturday, February 29, 2020 7:16 AM by Cartwright

Gold Pass upgradable

Started by: XS NightClub in Cedar Point's 150th Anniversary Season | Views: 7927 | Replies: 45 | Last: Thursday, November 28, 2019 2:54 PM by vwhoward

2020 announcement just posted

Started by: Urumqi in Cedar Point's 150th Anniversary Season | Views: 23073 | Replies: 137 | Last: Sunday, October 20, 2019 12:59 PM by GL2CP

Shuttles

Started by: Urumqi in General | Views: 9200 | Replies: 73 | Last: Monday, September 23, 2019 4:39 PM by Chris49

Early Entry

Started by: Staaber in General | Views: 5927 | Replies: 42 | Last: Thursday, August 15, 2019 1:11 PM by Rusty

Forbidden Frontier

Started by: CoasterKyle1121 in What's New for 2019? | Views: 57490 | Replies: 277 | Last: Thursday, August 1, 2019 7:32 PM by Dutchman

Was replacing Berenstain Bears with Peanuts a good idea back then?

Started by: CPClassic in Cedar Point History | Views: 3281 | Replies: 15 | Last: Monday, July 29, 2019 7:14 PM by Dutchman

2019 Dining Plan

Started by: LightDark18 in General | Views: 8479 | Replies: 54 | Last: Friday, June 21, 2019 9:30 PM by XS NightClub

Unsolicited musings as written by me...

Started by: Urumqi in General | Views: 2453 | Replies: 11 | Last: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:09 PM by Master D

Forbidden Frontier on Adventure Island

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 8733 | Replies: 39 | Last: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 3:30 PM by Sollybeast

Cedar Point Live Entertainment 2019

Started by: TimChat2 in General | Views: 3161 | Replies: 9 | Last: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1:06 PM by birdman

ERT

Started by: krzperfo in General | Views: 5275 | Replies: 37 | Last: Thursday, May 30, 2019 1:07 AM by noggin

A ride that CP doesn't have & you wish it would...

Started by: CPfan1976 in General | Views: 88565 | Replies: 559 | Last: Saturday, May 25, 2019 3:38 PM by CPfan1976

Meet Otis - Forbidden Frontier on Adventure Island

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 1311 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, May 23, 2019 9:57 AM by Urumqi

Who IS Mean Streak Henry?

Started by: Lila in General | Views: 39603 | Replies: 211 | Last: Thursday, May 16, 2019 3:28 PM by Just Coasting

Payment Options at CP

Started by: Shane Denmark in General | Views: 4655 | Replies: 12 | Last: Monday, May 13, 2019 1:49 AM by James Parker jr

New Throwback Shirts

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 4163 | Replies: 16 | Last: Sunday, May 12, 2019 11:38 AM by SuperS0nicSam

Gemini being removed? ... Wildcat coming back?

Started by: bgiese in General | Views: 14029 | Replies: 64 | Last: Monday, April 29, 2019 5:35 PM by audi0c0aster1

Are the lawns off limits?

Started by: TwistedCircuits in Trip Planning Q&A | Views: 1422 | Replies: 6 | Last: Thursday, April 25, 2019 10:06 AM by birdman
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service