Halloweekends

You must be logged in to post

Catch-A-Ghost on Snapchat

Started by: CoasterGuy15 | Views: 2,793 | Replies: 6 | Last: Thursday, October 29, 2015 7:27 PM by CoasterGuy15

The CarnEvil Screamsters

Started by: MagnumForce14 | Views: 2,940 | Replies: 9 | Last: Thursday, October 29, 2015 7:41 AM by codeGR

What was previously in the haunt buildings?

Started by: Thabto | Views: 3,648 | Replies: 9 | Last: Thursday, October 22, 2015 2:29 PM by jimmyburke

Halloweekend Days Question

Started by: CoasterGuy15 | Views: 4,299 | Replies: 19 | Last: Thursday, October 22, 2015 1:40 PM by Carousel Rabbit

Cold Weather @CP

Started by: brendabeaver | Views: 2,699 | Replies: 11 | Last: Saturday, October 17, 2015 12:43 PM by topthrilldragster4lyf

Winds, I give up....

Started by: deeturnerjr72 | Views: 3,463 | Replies: 15 | Last: Thursday, October 15, 2015 5:25 PM by accio_airtime

What changes to the Halloweekends events would you like to see?

Started by: xfireboyx | Views: 30,640 | Replies: 204 | Last: Wednesday, October 14, 2015 12:48 PM by 99er

Song from "Sideshow Carnival of Magic"

Started by: TrinDawg41 | Views: 2,050 | Replies: 5 | Last: Tuesday, October 13, 2015 10:04 PM by CPfan1976

Best haunt for newbie?

Started by: bgiese | Views: 1,659 | Replies: 6 | Last: Monday, October 5, 2015 4:04 PM by Altor

2015 Skeleton Crew

Started by: xfireboyx | Views: 2,924 | Replies: 11 | Last: Tuesday, September 29, 2015 9:55 PM by Corym88

What is your favorite haunt?

Started by: Thabto | Views: 7,556 | Replies: 36 | Last: Monday, September 28, 2015 6:51 PM by K.R.

Haunt Prices

Started by: untalented893 | Views: 1,205 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, September 26, 2015 3:17 PM by CP Maverick

Night Of the Living Fed

Started by: sandee | Views: 1,424 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, September 23, 2015 10:17 AM by sandee

The Skelton Key/Fright Lane

Started by: Jayme Criscione | Views: 3,359 | Replies: 6 | Last: Monday, September 21, 2015 10:24 PM by AndyG

Halloweekends site to be up soon?

Started by: Lusyrsgirl | Views: 7,511 | Replies: 45 | Last: Sunday, September 20, 2015 8:58 PM by Cedar Creek Mine Ride

My Vote for the return of 'Trio of Terror'

Started by: Stacys | Views: 2,121 | Replies: 6 | Last: Sunday, September 20, 2015 12:36 AM by GigaG

Early enter on Friday for platinum pass

Started by: krzperfo | Views: 892 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, September 15, 2015 11:36 PM by Thabto

New Haunt for 15

Started by: Frog Hopper King | Views: 4,879 | Replies: 16 | Last: Monday, August 31, 2015 9:41 PM by CPfan1976

Halloweekends for small children

Started by: MamaBear95 | Views: 2,013 | Replies: 6 | Last: Saturday, August 22, 2015 3:20 PM by TomDaFunk

Midnight Live 2015

Started by: Walt | Views: 2,423 | Replies: 8 | Last: Friday, July 3, 2015 8:37 PM by thedevariouseffect
POP Forums app ©2020, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service