Mantis 2004

Hi everyone! I just got hired for Mantis today and I'm so excited. I process in May 2nd. Hope to see everyone there! My AIM name is S2Kster.

------------------
Mantis 2004

Jeremy here...I just got hired for Mantis too! It's my first year and I hope to have a blast! AIM- jaymich21
------------------
'04- Mantis
Two friends of mine also got hired into Mantis.
Welcome to Mantis!!!

I'm Brian and I will be your ATL (Assistant Team Leader). If you ever want to talk or chat, IM me CPMantisBrian. I'm usually always on. Looking forward to chatting with you guys soon and having a wonderful summer.

------------------
2004 - ATL Mantis
2003 - Mantis
2002 - Mantis
2001 - S.C. Foods Supervisor

Hi this is Clara I emailed Knauf a few days ago and I'm on Mantis now! My IM name is Claralynn88... I can't wait for summer.--- Brian is it too early for me to call test ride?? :-)
Hey Clara. Glad to hear your on the crew! I'm looking forward to working with all of you. And it's never too late to call a test ride ;-)

------------------
2004 - ATL Mantis
2003 - Mantis
2002 - Mantis

Then I want to call test ride too...whatever it is

------------------
Mantis crew 2004

Sure I'll call a test ride myself, but that's not the point of my post. Where is Mantis Pride? We need to get more people posting! We're an awesome coaster and a rockin team! Let's start getting more people involved.

Speaking of which I told 3 of my friends I got hired this summer and they all thought it was so cool they applied. Workin at CP is da Bomb y'all!

------------------
'04- Mantis

AIM-Jaymich21

JMich...We've got plenty of Mantis Pride...if anyone knows of employees assigned to Mantis, send em here. I'm in the works of a website for us, to post pictures and other fun stuff so we can all kinda meet each other. If only classes weren't wearing me down ;-)

Glad to hear you're friends are thinking of coming too. Fun times!

------------------
2004 - ATL Mantis
2003 - Mantis
2002 - Mantis