Avatar image Uncle Steve

Joined
Thursday, June 28, 2018 12:19 PM
Birthday
Friday, June 2, 1967
Location
Huron OH
Scoring game
136
User image
+1
Friday, October 8, 2021 9:39 PM
+1
Thursday, October 7, 2021 12:21 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 6:14 AM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 3:41 PM
+1
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 9:20 PM
+1
Jake10 voted for a post in the topic: Pregnant and Haunted Houses
Saturday, August 14, 2021 7:15 AM
+1
Bluestreaker voted for a post in the topic: A few questions about the beach
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 10:44 AM
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 8:59 AM
+1
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 8:23 PM
+1
Thursday, June 24, 2021 11:38 PM
+1
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:13 PM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Questions ahead of CP Trip
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 9:37 AM
+1
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 9:26 AM
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 8:28 AM
Uncle Steve made a post in the topic: Questions ahead of CP Trip
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:57 AM
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 9:24 AM
+1
kylepark voted for a post in the topic: Questions about picnic shelters
Sunday, June 20, 2021 8:27 PM
+1
Skydiver voted for a post in the topic: Questions about picnic shelters
Sunday, June 20, 2021 8:58 AM
Uncle Steve made a post in the topic: Any word on staffing?
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 9:11 AM
+1
Jake10 voted for a post in the topic: Early Entry
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 4:41 PM
+1
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 12:39 PM
Uncle Steve made a post in the topic: Early Entry
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 11:10 AM
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 11:08 AM
Friday, May 28, 2021 3:20 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Coastermania 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021 11:38 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Coastermania 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021 11:38 PM
Sunday, May 23, 2021 6:30 AM
Uncle Steve made a post in the topic: Coastermania 2021
Sunday, May 23, 2021 6:27 AM
Uncle Steve made a post in the topic: Coastermania 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021 3:21 PM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: New Covid Protocols for this season.
Thursday, May 20, 2021 7:41 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 3:04 PM
+1
Saturday, May 15, 2021 6:50 PM
+1
RCMAC voted for a post in the topic: Frontier Festival Preview
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4:08 PM
Uncle Steve made a post in the topic: Frontier Festival Preview
Saturday, May 15, 2021 12:38 PM
Uncle Steve made a post in the topic: Frontier Festival Preview
Saturday, May 15, 2021 8:55 AM
Saturday, May 15, 2021 6:39 AM
+1
Chris49 voted for a post in the topic: The Rumors
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 8:35 PM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: The Rumors
Saturday, May 1, 2021 8:52 PM
+1
DRE420 voted for a post in the topic: The Rumors
Saturday, May 1, 2021 4:46 PM
+1
Cartwright voted for a post in the topic: The Rumors
Saturday, May 1, 2021 12:44 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: The Rumors
Saturday, May 1, 2021 11:54 AM
Uncle Steve made a post in the topic: The Rumors
Saturday, May 1, 2021 11:52 AM
+1
Monday, April 26, 2021 4:13 PM
+1
Aaronosmer voted for a post in the topic: New Covid Protocols for this season.
Monday, April 26, 2021 3:39 PM
+1
DRE420 voted for a post in the topic: New Covid Protocols for this season.
Monday, April 26, 2021 2:55 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021 2:49 PM
+1
MrJohnJLewis voted for a post in the topic: New Black Shirt Higher-up
Saturday, April 17, 2021 3:42 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: New Cedar Point Drive Sign
Friday, April 16, 2021 3:29 PM
Uncle Steve made a post in the topic: New Black Shirt Higher-up
Saturday, April 10, 2021 2:42 PM
None
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service