Avatar image jimmyburke

Joined
Friday, September 6, 2013 9:17 AM
Scoring game
782
+1
Cartwright voted for a post in the topic: Maui Sands
Yesterday, 11:32 AM
jimmyburke made a post in the topic: Maui Sands
Sunday, October 18, 2020 6:34 PM
+1
Aaronosmer voted for a post in the topic: No sky ride again today?
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 8:30 PM
jimmyburke made a post in the topic: Maui Sands
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 6:34 PM
+1
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 7:52 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 6:40 AM
+1
Thursday, October 1, 2020 5:45 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Your location, where you from
Sunday, September 27, 2020 12:00 AM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Your location, where you from
Saturday, September 26, 2020 11:55 PM
+1
Friday, September 25, 2020 12:45 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 11:41 AM
Friday, September 25, 2020 10:19 AM
+1
Skydiver voted for a post in the topic: No sky ride again today?
Friday, September 25, 2020 10:11 AM
+1
Friday, September 25, 2020 7:56 AM
Friday, September 25, 2020 6:55 AM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: No sky ride again today?
Thursday, September 24, 2020 10:58 PM
+1
Thabto voted for a post in the topic: No sky ride again today?
Thursday, September 24, 2020 5:39 PM
+1
Thursday, September 24, 2020 3:09 PM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: No sky ride again today?
Thursday, September 24, 2020 11:56 AM
jimmyburke made a post in the topic: No sky ride again today?
Thursday, September 24, 2020 10:04 AM
+1
KittyKitty14 voted for a post in the topic: Went on 8/30/2020 - some thoughts
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 6:59 PM
+1
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 3:03 PM
+1
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 1:38 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 11:30 AM
+1
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 8:56 AM
+1
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 6:22 AM
+1
Monday, September 7, 2020 8:41 PM
+1
Monday, September 7, 2020 4:26 PM
+1
Monday, September 7, 2020 2:27 PM
+1
Monday, September 7, 2020 1:52 PM
+1
Monday, September 7, 2020 1:16 PM
+1
Monday, September 7, 2020 10:22 AM
Monday, September 7, 2020 8:05 AM
jimmyburke made a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Sunday, September 6, 2020 2:58 PM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: CP Resorts
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 6:36 AM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Went on 8/30/2020 - some thoughts
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 6:35 AM
jimmyburke made a post in the topic: CP Resorts
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 6:28 AM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 6:21 AM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Aug 23, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020 10:15 AM
jimmyburke made a post in the topic: Aug 23, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020 8:51 AM
jimmyburke made a post in the topic: Kinzel Causeway activity
Saturday, August 22, 2020 5:10 PM
+1
Thabto voted for a post in the topic: Kinzel Causeway activity
Saturday, August 22, 2020 9:51 AM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Kinzel Causeway activity
Saturday, August 22, 2020 9:24 AM
jimmyburke made a post in the topic: Kinzel Causeway activity
Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:52 AM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Kinzel Causeway activity
Friday, August 21, 2020 7:48 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020 7:01 PM
+1
samosuband voted for a post in the topic: Black shirt higher-ups
Sunday, August 16, 2020 12:02 PM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Black shirt higher-ups
Sunday, August 16, 2020 9:16 AM
jimmyburke made a post in the topic: Black shirt higher-ups
Sunday, August 16, 2020 6:56 AM

500 Posts

Monday, August 5, 2019 7:52 AM
POP Forums app ©2020, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service