Avatar image 1000 years of force

Joined
Sunday, June 19, 2016 10:57 AM
Location
Cedar Point
Scoring game
254
User image
+1
RideMan voted for a post in the topic: Former Monster Jam area prediction
Friday, October 16, 2020 9:42 AM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Your location, where you from
Saturday, September 26, 2020 11:54 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 3:08 PM
+1
Dvo voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Point Legacy Walk
Monday, September 7, 2020 2:38 PM
Sunday, September 6, 2020 11:43 AM
+1
MichaelB voted for a post in the topic: Black shirt higher-ups
Monday, August 24, 2020 8:43 AM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 2:41 PM
+1
Thabto voted for a post in the topic: 150 Years The Fun is Just Beginning
Friday, August 14, 2020 11:39 PM
+1
Stacys voted for a post in the topic: 150 Years The Fun is Just Beginning
Sunday, August 9, 2020 7:42 AM
+1
Paisley voted for a post in the topic: 150 Years The Fun is Just Beginning
Saturday, August 8, 2020 9:19 PM
+1
Red Garter Rob voted for a post in the topic: Utility Markings at Antique Cars
Friday, August 7, 2020 6:12 PM
+1
Friday, August 7, 2020 6:10 PM
+1
Cartwright voted for a post in the topic: Utility Markings at Antique Cars
Friday, August 7, 2020 1:01 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020 10:54 AM
Friday, August 7, 2020 10:37 AM
+1
DRE420 voted for a post in the topic: Your location, where you from
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 6:26 PM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Your location, where you from
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 5:46 PM
+1
Walt voted for a post in the topic: TTD!
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 4:22 PM
+1
Urumqi voted for a post in the topic: Your location, where you from
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 1:15 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 12:03 PM
1000 years of force made a post in the topic: TTD!
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 2:32 PM
+1
DRE420 voted for a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Sunday, July 12, 2020 11:55 AM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Sunday, July 12, 2020 9:58 AM
1000 years of force made a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Sunday, July 12, 2020 9:27 AM
+1
samosuband voted for a post in the topic: What is maintenance like?
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 1:56 PM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: What is maintenance like?
Monday, June 29, 2020 12:28 PM
Monday, June 29, 2020 11:27 AM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 10:50 AM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 10:56 AM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 9:35 AM
+1
Aaronosmer voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Point Legacy Walk
Thursday, March 26, 2020 9:16 PM
1000 years of force made a post in the topic: Dark ride?
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 1:53 PM
+1
Cargo Shorts voted for a post in the topic: Ticket of a Lifetime
Thursday, March 5, 2020 5:30 PM
1000 years of force made a post in the topic: Ticket of a Lifetime
Thursday, March 5, 2020 2:55 PM
+1
Stacys voted for a post in the topic: Updates from Winter Chill Out
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 10:01 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 11:36 AM
1000 years of force made a post in the topic: Ticket of a Lifetime
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 11:17 AM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Point Legacy Walk
Saturday, February 29, 2020 9:08 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Taste of The Point and Food Upgrades
Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:57 PM
+1
Shane Denmark voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Point Legacy Walk
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2:49 PM
+1
Cargo Shorts voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Point Legacy Walk
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2:17 PM
+1
Stacys voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Point Legacy Walk
Thursday, February 27, 2020 12:56 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 9:18 AM
+1
Walt voted for a post in the topic: Updates from Winter Chill Out
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 8:49 AM
+1
Red Garter Rob voted for a post in the topic: Updates from Winter Chill Out
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 6:54 AM
+1
Aaronosmer voted for a post in the topic: Updates from Winter Chill Out
Monday, February 24, 2020 1:31 PM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: Updates from Winter Chill Out
Monday, February 24, 2020 12:20 PM
Monday, February 24, 2020 12:02 PM
None
POP Forums app ©2020, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service