Avatar image TwistedCircuits

Joined
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 4:13 PM
Location
Jackson MI
Twitter
Scoring game
313
User image
+1
DRE420 voted for a post in the topic: Gas prices
Today, 7:00 PM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: Gas prices
Today, 5:16 PM
+1
GoBucks89 voted for a post in the topic: Gas prices
Today, 1:44 PM
TwistedCircuits made a post in the topic: Gas prices
Today, 1:43 PM
+1
djDaemon voted for a post in the topic: Gas prices
Today, 1:35 PM
TwistedCircuits made a post in the topic: Gas prices
Today, 1:24 PM
TwistedCircuits made a post in the topic: Gas prices
Today, 10:46 AM
TwistedCircuits made a post in the topic: Muffleheads
Yesterday, 6:47 PM
TwistedCircuits made a post in the topic: Sky Ride questions
Monday, May 23, 2022 4:09 PM
+1
Stacys voted for a post in the topic: Sky Ride questions
Monday, May 23, 2022 2:42 PM
TwistedCircuits made a post in the topic: Sky Ride questions
Sunday, May 22, 2022 3:30 PM
TwistedCircuits made a post in the topic: Sky Ride questions
Saturday, May 21, 2022 9:30 PM
+1
jimmyburke voted for a post in the topic: Sky Ride questions
Saturday, May 21, 2022 10:13 AM
TwistedCircuits made a post in the topic: Sky Ride questions
Saturday, May 21, 2022 9:55 AM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: Maverick restrictions?
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 4:05 PM
TwistedCircuits made a post in the topic: Maverick restrictions?
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 1:48 PM
+1
BlueGemini voted for a post in the topic: Maverick restrictions?
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 8:41 AM
+1
Chris49 voted for a post in the topic: Soft Opening?
Monday, May 16, 2022 7:04 PM
+1
Skyhawk06 voted for a post in the topic: Soft Opening?
Monday, May 16, 2022 11:14 AM
+1
jimmyburke voted for a post in the topic: Soft Opening?
Monday, May 16, 2022 6:54 AM
TwistedCircuits made a post in the topic: Soft Opening?
Monday, May 16, 2022 12:02 AM
TwistedCircuits made a post in the topic: Maverick restrictions?
Friday, May 13, 2022 2:36 PM
TwistedCircuits made a post in the topic: Foliage
Sunday, May 8, 2022 8:15 PM
TwistedCircuits made a post in the topic: Cashless System
Sunday, May 8, 2022 7:00 AM
+1
DRE420 voted for a post in the topic: Cashless System
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 9:08 PM
+1
Skydiver voted for a post in the topic: Assaults at CP Dorms
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 9:56 AM
+1
BlueGemini voted for a post in the topic: Assaults at CP Dorms
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 6:48 AM
TwistedCircuits made a post in the topic: Assaults at CP Dorms
Monday, May 2, 2022 3:18 PM
+1
XS NightClub voted for a post in the topic: Cashless System
Monday, May 2, 2022 10:11 AM
+1
Cartwright voted for a post in the topic: Cashless System
Sunday, May 1, 2022 8:17 PM
+1
jimmyburke voted for a post in the topic: Cashless System
Sunday, May 1, 2022 3:19 PM
TwistedCircuits made a post in the topic: Cashless System
Sunday, May 1, 2022 2:11 PM
Friday, April 29, 2022 2:01 PM
+1
Jason Hammond voted for a post in the topic: What's under the blue tarps?
Friday, April 29, 2022 1:44 PM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: Coaster inspections
Monday, April 25, 2022 8:53 PM
+1
Monday, April 25, 2022 6:45 PM
TwistedCircuits made a post in the topic: Coaster inspections
Monday, April 25, 2022 3:33 PM
+1
Sunday, April 24, 2022 6:04 AM
+1
Friday, April 22, 2022 4:56 PM
+1
MrJohnJLewis voted for a post in the topic: What's under the blue tarps?
Sunday, April 17, 2022 7:35 PM
+1
MichaelB voted for a post in the topic: What's under the blue tarps?
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 11:38 AM
TwistedCircuits made a post in the topic: Cedar Point T-shirts
Monday, April 11, 2022 8:19 AM
+1
Cartwright voted for a post in the topic: What's under the blue tarps?
Sunday, April 10, 2022 7:10 PM
+1
SuperS0nicSam voted for a post in the topic: What's under the blue tarps?
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9:31 AM
+1
samosuband voted for a post in the topic: What's under the blue tarps?
Saturday, April 9, 2022 5:09 PM
+1
Aaronosmer voted for a post in the topic: What's under the blue tarps?
Saturday, April 9, 2022 11:18 AM
+1
Lash voted for a post in the topic: What's under the blue tarps?
Saturday, April 9, 2022 10:53 AM
None
POP Forums app ©2022, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service