TwistedWicker77

Joined
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 6:49 PM
Scoring game
1,591
Yesterday, 7:51 AM
Thursday, July 29, 2021 8:38 PM
+1
MDOmnis voted for a post in the topic: Canada’s Wonderland opening July 5th
Thursday, July 29, 2021 7:38 PM
Thursday, July 29, 2021 7:11 PM
Thursday, July 29, 2021 3:33 PM
Thursday, July 29, 2021 1:04 PM
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 10:05 PM
Sunday, July 18, 2021 8:36 AM
TwistedWicker77 made a post in the topic: Maxair and Gatekeeper
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 7:36 PM
+1
MichaelB voted for a post in the topic: Steel Vengeance dispatches... Wow!
Monday, July 5, 2021 1:11 PM
Sunday, July 4, 2021 5:53 AM
Friday, July 2, 2021 12:53 PM
+1
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 8:57 PM
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 8:25 PM
+1
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 8:24 PM
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 7:07 PM
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 6:24 PM
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 5:52 PM
+1
DRE420 voted for a post in the topic: Steel Vengeance dispatches... Wow!
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 10:56 AM
+1
Joe E voted for a post in the topic: Steel Vengeance dispatches... Wow!
Monday, June 28, 2021 10:00 PM
+1
99er voted for a post in the topic: Steel Vengeance dispatches... Wow!
Monday, June 28, 2021 7:48 PM
+1
Shane Denmark voted for a post in the topic: Steel Vengeance dispatches... Wow!
Monday, June 28, 2021 12:43 PM
+1
Skydiver voted for a post in the topic: Steel Vengeance dispatches... Wow!
Monday, June 28, 2021 9:11 AM
+1
MDOmnis voted for a post in the topic: Steel Vengeance dispatches... Wow!
Monday, June 28, 2021 8:58 AM
Monday, June 28, 2021 8:20 AM
+1
Sunday, June 27, 2021 1:23 PM
Saturday, June 26, 2021 12:10 AM
+1
Friday, June 25, 2021 4:34 PM
+1
Friday, June 25, 2021 10:33 AM
Thursday, June 24, 2021 11:47 PM
+1
Saturday, June 19, 2021 3:13 PM
+1
Saturday, June 19, 2021 11:24 AM
+1
samosuband voted for a post in the topic: Exit Riders
Saturday, June 19, 2021 10:21 AM
+1
KittyKitty14 voted for a post in the topic: Exit Riders
Saturday, June 19, 2021 7:09 AM
TwistedWicker77 made a post in the topic: Exit Riders
Friday, June 18, 2021 8:04 PM
Friday, June 18, 2021 7:59 PM
Friday, June 18, 2021 7:53 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Wicked Twister, Run it's course?
Sunday, June 13, 2021 12:06 AM
Saturday, June 12, 2021 8:22 AM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Anyone at the park today?
Monday, May 31, 2021 12:28 PM
TwistedWicker77 made a post in the topic: Anyone at the park today?
Monday, May 31, 2021 9:29 AM
Sunday, May 16, 2021 9:23 AM
Sunday, May 16, 2021 9:10 AM
Sunday, May 16, 2021 9:04 AM
+1
Çp4€và04 voted for a post in the topic: The Rumors
Friday, May 7, 2021 12:18 AM
+1
DRE420 voted for a post in the topic: The Rumors
Thursday, May 6, 2021 9:33 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: The Rumors
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 10:41 AM
+1
WolfBobs voted for a post in the topic: The Rumors
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 7:43 AM
+1
Aaronosmer voted for a post in the topic: The Rumors
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 6:48 AM
TwistedWicker77 made a post in the topic: The Rumors
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 11:18 PM

500 Posts

Saturday, November 15, 2014 4:46 AM

1000 Posts

Saturday, November 15, 2014 4:46 AM
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service