Avatar image 99er

Joined
Wednesday, September 4, 2002 10:19 AM
Location
Florida/Ohio
Twitter
Scoring game
1,009
User image
+1
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 9:52 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1:47 PM
Sunday, November 8, 2020 11:32 PM
Sunday, November 8, 2020 10:20 PM
99er made a post in the topic: New S & S Spin Shot Retrofit
Friday, October 23, 2020 5:08 PM
+1
Aaronosmer voted for a post in the topic: No sky ride again today?
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 8:29 PM
+1
Aaronosmer voted for a post in the topic: Former Monster Jam area prediction
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 8:27 PM
+1
Sunday, October 11, 2020 3:57 PM
+1
Thursday, October 1, 2020 5:42 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Coaster Seating
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 8:55 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 7:10 PM
+1
Cartwright voted for a post in the topic: Coaster Seating
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 12:33 PM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Coaster Seating
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 4:14 AM
Monday, September 28, 2020 9:40 PM
99er made a post in the topic: Coaster Seating
Monday, September 28, 2020 9:38 PM
+1
KittyKitty14 voted for a post in the topic: I saw Corkscrew before most...
Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:42 PM
99er made a post in the topic: I saw Corkscrew before most...
Friday, September 25, 2020 9:05 PM
+1
kylepark voted for a post in the topic: No sky ride again today?
Monday, September 21, 2020 2:22 PM
+1
djDaemon voted for a post in the topic: No sky ride again today?
Monday, September 21, 2020 7:32 AM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: No sky ride again today?
Monday, September 21, 2020 5:36 AM
99er made a post in the topic: No sky ride again today?
Monday, September 21, 2020 12:53 AM
+1
Cartwright voted for a post in the topic: No sky ride again today?
Sunday, September 20, 2020 9:08 PM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: No sky ride again today?
Sunday, September 20, 2020 8:00 PM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: No sky ride again today?
Sunday, September 20, 2020 7:47 PM
+1
Bluestreaker voted for a post in the topic: No sky ride again today?
Sunday, September 20, 2020 7:29 PM
99er made a post in the topic: No sky ride again today?
Sunday, September 20, 2020 5:28 PM
+1
Skydiver voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Point's Online Store
Friday, September 11, 2020 7:56 AM
99er made a post in the topic: Cedar Point's Online Store
Thursday, September 10, 2020 10:37 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 8:33 PM
+1
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 6:17 PM
+1
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 3:04 PM
+1
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 3:03 PM
+1
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 9:10 PM
+1
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 3:43 PM
+1
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 12:35 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 10:12 AM
+1
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 8:57 AM
+1
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 7:28 AM
+1
djDaemon voted for a post in the topic: Former Monster Jam area prediction
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 6:25 AM
+1
Monday, September 7, 2020 9:11 PM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: Former Monster Jam area prediction
Monday, September 7, 2020 8:42 PM
+1
Monday, September 7, 2020 6:34 PM
Monday, September 7, 2020 6:00 PM
99er made a post in the topic: Former Monster Jam area prediction
Monday, September 7, 2020 4:29 PM
+1
Monday, September 7, 2020 12:27 AM
+1
Sunday, September 6, 2020 11:56 PM
+1
Red Garter Rob voted for a post in the topic: Former Monster Jam area prediction
Sunday, September 6, 2020 10:56 PM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: Former Monster Jam area prediction
Sunday, September 6, 2020 10:51 PM
99er made a post in the topic: Former Monster Jam area prediction
Sunday, September 6, 2020 10:26 PM
Sunday, September 6, 2020 10:18 PM

500 Posts

Saturday, November 15, 2014 3:58 AM

1000 Posts

Saturday, November 15, 2014 3:58 AM
POP Forums app ©2020, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service