Avatar image 99er

Joined
Wednesday, September 4, 2002 10:19 AM
Location
Florida/Ohio
Twitter
Scoring game
1,083
User image
+1
Thursday, June 17, 2021 2:10 PM
Thursday, June 17, 2021 10:48 AM
+1
CoasterKyle1121 voted for a post in the topic: Gerstlauer Announcement
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 10:55 AM
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 10:05 PM
+1
WolfBobs voted for a post in the topic: Beware: Early Ride Closings No Joke!
Thursday, May 27, 2021 7:03 AM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: Beware: Early Ride Closings No Joke!
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 8:54 PM
99er made a post in the topic: Beware: Early Ride Closings No Joke!
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 8:32 PM
+1
Friday, May 21, 2021 11:28 PM
Friday, May 21, 2021 11:10 PM
Friday, May 21, 2021 9:51 PM
+1
mallman voted for a post in the topic: The Rumors
Monday, May 10, 2021 1:54 PM
+1
Cartwright voted for a post in the topic: The Rumors
Sunday, May 9, 2021 8:24 PM
+1
Aaronosmer voted for a post in the topic: The Rumors
Saturday, May 8, 2021 9:15 AM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: The Rumors
Friday, May 7, 2021 11:57 PM
99er made a post in the topic: The Rumors
Friday, May 7, 2021 11:33 PM
+1
MichaelB voted for a post in the topic: Gerstlauer Announcement
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 12:15 PM
+1
Maverick00 voted for a post in the topic: Gerstlauer Announcement
Sunday, May 2, 2021 7:09 PM
+1
MrJohnJLewis voted for a post in the topic: Gerstlauer Announcement
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 10:36 PM
+1
Aaronosmer voted for a post in the topic: Gerstlauer Announcement
Monday, April 26, 2021 7:02 AM
+1
TwistedWicker77 voted for a post in the topic: Gerstlauer Announcement
Sunday, April 25, 2021 11:08 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Gerstlauer Announcement
Sunday, April 25, 2021 4:44 PM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Gerstlauer Announcement
Sunday, April 25, 2021 1:40 PM
+1
Shane Denmark voted for a post in the topic: Gerstlauer Announcement
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12:11 PM
+1
DRE420 voted for a post in the topic: Gerstlauer Announcement
Friday, April 23, 2021 11:52 AM
+1
Skydiver voted for a post in the topic: Gerstlauer Announcement
Friday, April 23, 2021 8:51 AM
+1
Bluestreaker voted for a post in the topic: Gerstlauer Announcement
Friday, April 23, 2021 8:22 AM
+1
Vince982 voted for a post in the topic: Gerstlauer Announcement
Friday, April 23, 2021 6:16 AM
99er made a post in the topic: Gerstlauer Announcement
Thursday, April 22, 2021 11:08 PM
+1
Shane Denmark voted for a post in the topic: New Cedar Point Drive Sign
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 10:29 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: New Cedar Point Drive Sign
Friday, April 16, 2021 3:29 PM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: New Cedar Point Drive Sign
Saturday, April 10, 2021 6:26 PM
99er made a post in the topic: New Cedar Point Drive Sign
Saturday, April 10, 2021 4:31 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: New Cedar Point Drive Sign
Friday, April 9, 2021 8:22 PM
99er made a post in the topic: New Cedar Point Drive Sign
Thursday, April 8, 2021 4:51 PM
Thursday, April 8, 2021 8:32 AM
+1
Sunday, April 4, 2021 2:05 PM
+1
Sunday, April 4, 2021 2:03 PM
+1
Saturday, March 13, 2021 2:57 PM
99er made a post in the topic: Mill Race testing
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 5:55 PM
+1
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 12:42 PM
+1
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 9:06 AM
+1
1000 years of force voted for a post in the topic: Sesquicentennial gala?
Monday, March 8, 2021 10:37 AM
+1
Monday, March 8, 2021 8:59 AM
+1
Sunday, March 7, 2021 11:39 PM
+1
Sunday, March 7, 2021 10:48 PM
+1
Sunday, March 7, 2021 10:45 PM
Sunday, March 7, 2021 9:59 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Made To Thrill Merchandise
Thursday, March 4, 2021 9:11 PM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: Sesquicentennial gala?
Monday, March 1, 2021 7:48 PM
+1
TimChat2 voted for a post in the topic: Sesquicentennial gala?
Monday, March 1, 2021 1:50 PM

500 Posts

Saturday, November 15, 2014 3:58 AM

1000 Posts

Saturday, November 15, 2014 3:58 AM
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service