Avatar image 99er

Joined
Wednesday, September 4, 2002 10:19 AM
Location
Florida/Ohio
Twitter
Scoring game
1,166
User image
+1
Friday, November 26, 2021 6:43 PM
Friday, November 26, 2021 1:24 AM
+1
Sunday, November 21, 2021 10:34 AM
+1
Saturday, November 20, 2021 9:16 PM
+1
Friday, November 12, 2021 10:49 PM
+1
Thursday, November 11, 2021 11:21 AM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Winterfest
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:18 PM
99er made a post in the topic: Winterfest
Thursday, November 4, 2021 7:51 AM
Saturday, October 30, 2021 3:02 AM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 2:43 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 12:38 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 2:29 AM
+1
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 6:13 PM
+1
djDaemon voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Fair and Sandusky New Agreement(s)
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 2:48 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 2:37 PM
+1
Ralph Wiggum voted for a post in the topic: Ride operaters & cell phone cameras
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 4:11 PM
99er made a post in the topic: Ride operaters & cell phone cameras
Monday, October 11, 2021 11:26 PM
Saturday, October 9, 2021 2:47 AM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 7:18 PM
+1
Thabto voted for a post in the topic: Goodyear Blimp?
Saturday, September 11, 2021 9:23 PM
99er made a post in the topic: Goodyear Blimp?
Saturday, September 11, 2021 8:15 PM
+1
Saturday, September 11, 2021 8:54 AM
+1
Friday, September 10, 2021 5:53 PM
Monday, September 6, 2021 11:58 PM
+1
Sunday, August 29, 2021 11:09 PM
+1
Thursday, August 26, 2021 11:49 PM
+1
Thursday, August 26, 2021 7:26 PM
+1
Thursday, August 26, 2021 2:32 PM
+1
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 11:25 PM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 11:11 PM
+1
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 12:59 PM
+1
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 9:55 AM
+1
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 5:25 AM
+1
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 11:20 PM
+1
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 10:55 PM
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 10:38 PM
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 10:01 PM
99er made a post in the topic: Maxair and Gatekeeper
Monday, August 23, 2021 10:31 AM
+1
Saturday, August 21, 2021 1:51 PM
+1
Saturday, August 21, 2021 12:49 AM
+1
Friday, August 20, 2021 6:13 PM
+1
Friday, August 20, 2021 5:06 PM
+1
Friday, August 20, 2021 5:05 PM
+1
Friday, August 20, 2021 4:49 PM
+1
Friday, August 20, 2021 3:31 PM
+1
Friday, August 20, 2021 3:20 PM
+1
Friday, August 20, 2021 3:02 PM

500 Posts

Saturday, November 15, 2014 3:58 AM

1000 Posts

Saturday, November 15, 2014 3:58 AM
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service