Avatar image Rusty

Joined
Tuesday, August 17, 2010 10:51 AM
Location
Ohio
Twitter
Scoring game
377
User image
+1
Friday, November 26, 2021 10:16 AM
+1
Friday, November 26, 2021 10:00 AM
+1
Friday, November 12, 2021 8:32 PM
+1
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 10:46 PM
+1
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 10:37 PM
+1
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 10:36 PM
+1
Monday, November 1, 2021 8:56 AM
+1
Saturday, October 30, 2021 8:48 PM
Saturday, October 30, 2021 4:54 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 8:02 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 7:52 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 7:39 PM
+1
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 4:24 PM
+1
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 4:22 PM
+1
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 4:21 PM
+1
DRE420 voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Fair and Sandusky New Agreement(s)
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 12:28 PM
+1
Halfpint voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Fair and Sandusky New Agreement(s)
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 10:22 AM
+1
Monday, October 25, 2021 8:55 PM
Monday, October 25, 2021 8:27 PM
+1
Monday, October 25, 2021 7:24 PM
Monday, October 25, 2021 6:29 PM
+1
Monday, October 25, 2021 3:25 PM
+1
Monday, October 25, 2021 3:14 PM
+1
djDaemon voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Fair and Sandusky New Agreement(s)
Monday, October 25, 2021 2:16 PM
Monday, October 25, 2021 1:49 PM
Monday, October 25, 2021 6:19 AM
+1
Sunday, October 24, 2021 11:40 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 7:46 PM
+1
Sunday, October 24, 2021 7:27 PM
+1
Sunday, October 24, 2021 7:23 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 7:21 PM
+1
Sunday, October 17, 2021 8:32 AM
+1
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 7:08 AM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 5:19 PM
Saturday, September 18, 2021 10:38 AM
Saturday, September 18, 2021 10:31 AM
+1
Thursday, September 16, 2021 5:04 PM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: Goodyear Blimp?
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 10:09 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Goodyear Blimp?
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 11:46 AM
+1
Thabto voted for a post in the topic: Goodyear Blimp?
Monday, September 13, 2021 5:04 PM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Goodyear Blimp?
Monday, September 13, 2021 2:46 PM
Rusty made a post in the topic: Magnum lighting (original)
Monday, September 13, 2021 8:14 AM
None
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service