Avatar image Rusty

Joined
Tuesday, August 17, 2010 10:51 AM
Location
Ohio
Twitter
Scoring game
329
User image
Rusty made a post in the topic: Maui Sands
Monday, January 4, 2021 10:51 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Your location, where you from
Saturday, September 26, 2020 11:59 PM
+1
KittyKitty14 voted for a post in the topic: Aug 23, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 7:04 PM
Rusty made a post in the topic: Ticket of a Lifetime
Sunday, September 6, 2020 8:01 AM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Aug 23, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020 4:21 PM
+1
Bluestreaker voted for a post in the topic: Aug 23, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020 2:24 PM
Rusty made a post in the topic: Aug 23, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020 2:16 PM
Rusty made a post in the topic: Your location, where you from
Friday, July 24, 2020 12:39 PM
+1
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 4:06 PM
+1
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 2:32 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 1:57 PM
Rusty made a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Monday, May 25, 2020 4:21 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Sandcastle Suites Land
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 11:45 AM
+1
WolfBobs voted for a post in the topic: Sandcastle Suites Land
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 11:21 AM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: Ticket of a Lifetime
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 11:07 AM
Rusty made a post in the topic: Sandcastle Suites Land
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 9:22 AM
Rusty made a post in the topic: Ticket of a Lifetime
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 9:04 AM
+1
HeyIsntThatRob? voted for a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Thursday, April 2, 2020 11:12 PM
Rusty made a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Thursday, April 2, 2020 1:49 PM
+1
Çp4€và04 voted for a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Saturday, March 28, 2020 9:47 PM
+1
MaverickLaunch voted for a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Friday, March 27, 2020 9:44 AM
Rusty made a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Thursday, March 26, 2020 11:16 AM
Rusty made a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Thursday, March 26, 2020 5:56 AM
+1
DRE420 voted for a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 9:44 PM
+1
XS NightClub voted for a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 5:23 PM
+1
CPVet voted for a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 1:49 PM
+1
jimmyburke voted for a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 12:08 PM
+1
MichaelB voted for a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 12:06 PM
+1
Thabto voted for a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 10:47 AM
Rusty made a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 10:45 AM
+1
Thursday, March 19, 2020 10:33 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:10 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 3:52 PM
Rusty made a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 3:38 PM
+1
XS NightClub voted for a post in the topic: Dark ride?
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 2:05 PM
Rusty made a post in the topic: Dark ride?
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 11:24 AM
+1
Shane Denmark voted for a post in the topic: Dark ride?
Friday, March 6, 2020 8:21 PM
+1
Lash voted for a post in the topic: Dark ride?
Friday, March 6, 2020 8:07 PM
+1
Dvo voted for a post in the topic: Dark ride?
Friday, March 6, 2020 3:51 PM
+1
Jeff voted for a post in the topic: Dark ride?
Friday, March 6, 2020 2:59 PM
Rusty made a post in the topic: Dark ride?
Friday, March 6, 2020 1:55 PM
Rusty made a post in the topic: Dark ride?
Friday, March 6, 2020 1:28 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: New Toll Booths for 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020 9:04 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: New Toll Booths for 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020 9:04 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Taste of The Point and Food Upgrades
Saturday, February 29, 2020 9:03 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Taste of The Point and Food Upgrades
Saturday, February 29, 2020 9:02 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020 4:20 PM
+1
Thabto voted for a post in the topic: Taste of The Point and Food Upgrades
Friday, February 28, 2020 1:48 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020 1:11 PM
Rusty made a post in the topic: New Toll Booths for 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020 3:12 PM
None
POP Forums app ©2021, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service