Dennis Urban

Joined
Thursday, February 25, 2010 11:49 AM
Location
Euclid,Ohio
Scoring game
275
Dennis Urban made a post in the topic: No sky ride again today?
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 11:13 AM
Monday, October 12, 2020 3:41 AM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 4:17 PM
+1
Sunday, October 4, 2020 6:18 AM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Your location, where you from
Sunday, September 27, 2020 12:03 AM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Your location, where you from
Saturday, September 26, 2020 11:59 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Your location, where you from
Saturday, September 26, 2020 11:58 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Your location, where you from
Saturday, September 26, 2020 11:56 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Your location, where you from
Saturday, September 26, 2020 11:55 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Your location, where you from
Saturday, September 26, 2020 11:52 PM
+1
Friday, September 25, 2020 12:45 PM
+1
Friday, September 25, 2020 11:40 AM
Friday, September 25, 2020 10:35 AM
+1
Thursday, September 24, 2020 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 7:17 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 5:06 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5:43 PM
+1
MichaelB voted for a post in the topic: Former Monster Jam area prediction
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 3:05 PM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Point Buzz User Map
Monday, September 7, 2020 1:14 PM
+1
MrJohnJLewis voted for a post in the topic: Former Monster Jam area prediction
Saturday, September 5, 2020 10:13 AM
+1
Skydiver voted for a post in the topic: Former Monster Jam area prediction
Saturday, September 5, 2020 8:50 AM
+1
Friday, September 4, 2020 5:34 PM
+1
kylepark voted for a post in the topic: Former Monster Jam area prediction
Friday, September 4, 2020 5:34 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 4:53 PM
+1
Friday, September 4, 2020 4:08 PM
Dennis Urban made a post in the topic: Point Buzz User Map
Friday, September 4, 2020 3:42 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 3:36 PM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Point Buzz User Map
Saturday, August 22, 2020 10:22 AM
Dennis Urban made a post in the topic: Point Buzz User Map
Friday, August 21, 2020 5:59 PM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Point Buzz User Map
Saturday, August 15, 2020 5:25 PM
Dennis Urban made a post in the topic: Point Buzz User Map
Saturday, August 15, 2020 4:39 PM
Dennis Urban made a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Thursday, August 13, 2020 2:30 PM
Dennis Urban made a post in the topic: Cedar Point's Online Store
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 8:50 AM
Dennis Urban made a post in the topic: Cedar Point's Online Store
Monday, August 10, 2020 12:22 PM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Point's Online Store
Friday, August 7, 2020 7:45 PM
Dennis Urban made a post in the topic: Cedar Point's Online Store
Friday, August 7, 2020 5:29 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020 11:59 AM
+1
KittyKitty14 voted for a post in the topic: Fall 2020 Information
Thursday, August 6, 2020 5:42 PM
Dennis Urban made a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 4:54 PM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Fall 2020 Information
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 7:11 PM
Dennis Urban made a post in the topic: Fall 2020 Information
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 7:09 PM
+1
DSShives voted for a post in the topic: Your location, where you from
Thursday, July 30, 2020 1:35 PM
+1
djDaemon voted for a post in the topic: Your location, where you from
Thursday, July 30, 2020 11:09 AM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 8:33 AM
+1
MrJohnJLewis voted for a post in the topic: Point Buzz User Map
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8:53 AM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: worth a ~7 hour drive this year?
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 12:04 AM
+1
Paisley voted for a post in the topic: worth a ~7 hour drive this year?
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 11:16 PM
+1
Cartwright voted for a post in the topic: worth a ~7 hour drive this year?
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 5:11 PM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 11:18 AM
Monday, July 27, 2020 7:16 PM

500 Posts

Monday, December 24, 2018 12:03 PM
POP Forums app ©2020, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service