The Name of 2003

How about Inferno Blast! The red and yellow goes with it so well.

------------------
At least it's an INTAMIN!

How about sunburst...just a guess...but it does sound good.

------------------
Welcome to the Magnum XL-200, the coaster featured most on the Discovery Channel.

Let's see.....Red and White Stripped....Home of Snoopy & Company....

Peppermint Patty, The Ride!

Hey, that sounds a little dirty.

They could call it Secret And maybe get the company that makes that brand of deodorant to sponsor it.
Yeah, but I don't think Patty was the swinger of the bunch. Every time I heard the Dead play Loose Lucy (and when I was an undergrad at Berkeley, I saw the Dead not infrequently) I somehow always thought of Lucy and Charlie Brown. Probably because of its proximity to Cosmic Charley in the setlist of one of the tapes I have laying around. Unlikely, I know, but still. With these two songs in mind, Snoopy Rocks! on Ice indeed.

"Singin' thank you, for a real good time"
--Loose Lucy, Mars Hotel
The Grateful Dead

i coulda sworn we knew that this was supposed to be a RACING theme?

------------------
PHS BAND RULES! GO BLUE! SCREW YOU IF YOU DISAGREE!

although personally i think that the name isnt near as imporant as how tall and how long the ride will be(although LTHB looks about it)

------------------
PHS BAND RULES! GO BLUE! SCREW YOU IF YOU DISAGREE!

I think CEDAR POINT - THEME is an oxymoron =/
maybe they will just call it

LTHB
They should call it "Banshee" in memory of this unused great name.

------------------
"Who needs drugs when you have Cedar Point."

S:TR, and I'm sticking to it! ;)

------------------
- John
*I resign from the game of life if I have to play with stupidity.
*It's the Internet, don't take it so seriously. Don't be a moron and we'll get along fine.

How about "Banshee's Revenge"? I think CP was a little too quick to adandon that name in '95.