Cedar Point 2013

http://www.rockymtnconstruction.com/

-Adam G- The OG Dragster nut

Interesting-

http://www.cedarpoint.com/rides/Roller-Coasters/Disaster-Transport

http://www.cedarpoint.com/rides/Roller-Coasters/Wildcat

Both pages still exist! DT's page showed up in Google Searches until fairly recently, and the page exists even though it is not on Google anymore (I think).

I think it woul be so cool to put a huge coaster in the front, but also a bonus coaster the is family friendly the can intertwine with the bigger one to make all coaster lovers of many taste happy!!! Just a happy thought!!!

Life is like a rollercoaster! It is full of ups and downs

I'm new to joining this site but have been visiting the boards quite frequently for the last few weeks in anticipation of the ride announcement. With all I've learned/seen/read/heard, I'm fairly confident the ride will be called "Gatekeeper", especially because they're redoing the whole front gate and want this coaster to be the first thing people see when they pull into the Cedar Point parking lot. They want the ride to be the gatekeeper of Cedar Point. It just makes logical sense and I'm sure they can incorporate some sort of legend or mythological creature to back the name. But what do I know, we'll find out in just two days...

Interesting-

http://www.cedarpoint.com/rides/Roller-Coasters/Disaster-Transport

http://www.cedarpoint.com/rides/Roller-Coasters/Wildcat

Both pages still exist! DT's page showed up in Google Searches until fairly recently, and the page exists even though it is not on Google anymore (I think).

It's also funny how Wildcat is still shown on the current map, haha.

At first I didn't like it at all, but now I'm actually hoping it will be called Gatekeeper. It's grown on me and the more I've thought about, the more I like it.

thrillsawait.weebly.com
Top 5 CP Coasters: 1. Steel Vengeance 2. Millennium Force 3. Maverick 4. Dragster 5. Magnum
Coaster Count: 102