Gold Pass - Justification

Cargo Shorts said:

What I am seriously lacking is patch jacket. What do you think Skyhawk, should I start with a denim Mickey patch jacket or go more grassroots and check out the thrift shops? Keep in mind I plan on having a ton of patches so will probably need some sort of sash for it like Scouts use.

I guess I would go with the thrift shop option. If anything I would love some Cedar Point patches for my lab coat. I have some pins that I wear on the collar lapels and on my pocket though.

Steel Vengeance rides: 210

I'd rather be sailing

Marina operations attendant 2021-2023

Lab coat, interesting, well It has the advantage of more room for patches. 😂

And bacteria.

^And bodily fluids from dissections. I'm a biology student if you're curious to why I have one.

Last edited by Skyhawk06,

I'd rather be sailing

• TwistedWicker77 said:

It’s a fun job, but being a guest at CP is never the same afterwards. I wouldn’t mind working there again if morale increased to what it once was. Employees don’t need the extra incentives. They just want to be shown their hard work is appreciated. That alone doesn’t cost anything.

Cedar Fair & Cedar Point besides building new dorms at CP, KI, DP, Carwinds, etc..appear to be trying to make things more enjyable, Job postings at parks for Associate Life Services

https://jobs.cedarfair.com/job-detail/10611440/associate-life-assoc.../#tab-id-1