James Parker jr

Joined
Saturday, July 30, 2016 10:21 PM
Birthday
Tuesday, March 19, 1985
Location
Buffalo, NY
Scoring game
235
James Parker jr made a post in the topic: Mantis Playlist
Yesterday, 4:37 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Coaster Seating
Monday, September 28, 2020 9:06 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Coaster Seating
Monday, September 28, 2020 9:05 PM
James Parker jr made a post in the topic: Coaster Seating
Monday, September 28, 2020 12:28 PM
James Parker jr made a post in the topic: Coaster Seating
Sunday, September 27, 2020 10:54 PM
James Parker jr made a post in the topic: Coaster Seating
Sunday, September 27, 2020 5:49 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Your location, where you from
Saturday, September 26, 2020 11:55 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 11:20 AM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 8:16 PM
James Parker jr made a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Monday, August 17, 2020 3:11 PM
James Parker jr made a post in the topic: CP Resorts
Monday, August 10, 2020 3:53 AM
+1
Friday, August 7, 2020 9:04 AM
Friday, August 7, 2020 8:59 AM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 2:19 PM
James Parker jr made a post in the topic: Fall 2020 Information
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 5:51 PM
James Parker jr made a post in the topic: Fall 2020 Information
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 5:44 PM
James Parker jr made a post in the topic: Fall 2020 Information
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 4:50 PM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Friday, July 24, 2020 9:28 AM
+1
Stacys voted for a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Friday, July 24, 2020 6:47 AM
+1
DRE420 voted for a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Friday, July 24, 2020 12:07 AM
James Parker jr made a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Friday, July 24, 2020 12:06 AM
+1
MrJohnJLewis voted for a post in the topic: Your location, where you from
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 6:19 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 6:06 PM
James Parker jr made a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Monday, July 20, 2020 8:47 AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 6:37 PM
+1
Friday, July 10, 2020 12:54 PM
+1
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 10:20 PM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 10:02 PM
+1
jimmyburke voted for a post in the topic: Water Rides?
Sunday, July 5, 2020 5:51 PM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Water Rides?
Sunday, July 5, 2020 5:41 PM
James Parker jr made a post in the topic: Water Rides?
Sunday, July 5, 2020 4:36 PM
+1
Thursday, July 2, 2020 4:22 PM
+1
Thursday, July 2, 2020 11:17 AM
+1
djDaemon voted for a post in the topic: Water Rides?
Thursday, July 2, 2020 6:34 AM
+1
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9:11 PM
+1
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 7:27 PM
+1
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 7:07 PM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Water Rides?
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 7:07 PM
James Parker jr made a post in the topic: Water Rides?
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 6:44 PM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 6:42 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 2:19 AM
James Parker jr made a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 1:35 AM
James Parker jr made a post in the topic: Virus Impact on CP
Sunday, June 21, 2020 12:39 PM
None
POP Forums app ©2020, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service